We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Paratha

Indian, Deli

15 St Leonard's Gardens, Hounslow, TW5 9DQ

Opening at 08:45

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

198 reviews of Pronto Paratha

  • 13/10/2018
    Rajesh
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic as always

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for you kind words, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 13/10/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 10/10/2018
    Anoop
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, with fantastic taste and great service!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for such kind words, we look forward to serving you very soon.

  • 09/10/2018
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived super quick, was the second time ordering and the Butter Chicken Paratha, Gobi Paratha, Pizza,Paratha Lamb Kebab and pickle all tasted so good, pronto Paratha has the real Indian flavours going on that you know is old generation recipe and that's what i enjoy when eating from here, so will 100% order again.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Wow, probably one of the most loveliest reviews in recent time. Thank you ever so much and we look forward to delivering to you soon.

  • 07/10/2018
    Sukhjinder
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food ... keep up the good work guys

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you, mean a lot.

  • 06/10/2018
    Vinit
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food ,definitely order again .

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to delivering you more delicious Parathas.

  • 15/09/2018
    Shashi
    5 stars out of 6
    After a long time, I ate such a good Paratha. It definitely reminded me of parathas made by my mom. Will definitely order again. There was no pot of pickle though which I was expecting with order.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you dear, we promise to give you extra on your next order.

  • 31/08/2018
    Bhavna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered piping hot and tasted great just like home cooked. Can’t fault it. Will be ordering again.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards Management Team Pronto Paratha Ltd

  • 31/08/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Came early was Nice hot fresh tasty like homemade Indian food. Every paratha roll, lamb kebab , chicken tikka, and paneer all had lovely flavours and the masala chips was really nice aswell. You guys shud do curries becos the flavours are all there.. Will. order again.. Defo recommend! Thanks

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Shane for an amazing review, we do curry’s on the weekends, so do keep an eye out for that. Thank you once again.

  • 31/08/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 30/08/2018
    Tarun
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, delivered it on time and loved the taste

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Tarun for your excellent review, please do let us know how we can make your next experience with Pronto Paratha a 6 star one.

  • 26/08/2018
    Parm
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service again. Parm
  • 24/08/2018
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! 5 star service! Definitely recommend to everyone!! 10/10.
  • 24/08/2018
    PJ
    6 stars out of 6
    my relatives from India absolutely loved it.
  • 24/08/2018
    Sharjil
    1 stars out of 6
    The person delivering was very aggressive and spooky rude..! Looked like he could get violent any moment....He mentioned that they don't deliver to flats....when I asked him why don't they mention it on the website....he reacted very rudely and said we will not deliver again...when I told him that due to this bad experience I won't order from this place again...he didn't really care.....horrible experience...I will never order from this place again...!!!!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Hi Sharjil, Pronto Paratha policy states, we do not enter buildings. The driver is to complete the delivery upon reception. Therefore we will not consider any of the above in your review. The driver on that day is one of our best drivers and we do not accept he would come across as violent or rude, however he did tell us about your heavour which the driver should not condone as we have a 0 tolerance to abuse for staff. Thank you, we would not serve you in the future. Regards Management Team Pronto Paratha LTD

  • 23/08/2018
    VINODH
    5 stars out of 6
    they have very good varieties of paratha and the worth trying it
  • 19/08/2018
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, quality is consistently excellent and delivery staff are friendly and polite. Because I ordered more than 3 times, they were kind enough to give me free yoghurt. Thank you very much! The Prontas are unlike any I've tasted before - delicious! Highly recommend! 😊

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 19/08/2018
    Daveinder
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely out of this world. The taste, the heat of the food and also the service. Definitely will be a regular for us.
  • 19/08/2018
    Bavan
    1 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. However it would be rather helpful if you could explain the 1 star as we always look to improve our service.

  • 19/08/2018
    Harj
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, the parathas came nice and warm. Ordered a selection of lamb keema, allo and gobi which all were very well made and flavourful. I must say the lamb keema ones were exceptional as the filling was clearly lean mince and not a cheap fatty filling. To top it off the yogurt was a great addition to the order ! Thanks for a great breakfast !

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 15/08/2018
    Parm
    6 stars out of 6
    great food

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you very much. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 12/08/2018
    NIM
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 29/07/2018
    Mickey
    6 stars out of 6
    Keep up the good work! amazing Manpreet

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you ever so much. See you soon.

  • 04/07/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Jaspal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Manny
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food! Defo ordering again

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Manny, we are so happy that you enjoyed them, we look forward to delivering you more simply delicious parathas.

  • 21/06/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Pronto Paratha.

  • 12/06/2018
    Gurpreet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order