We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Paratha

Indian, Deli

15 St Leonard's Gardens, Hounslow, TW5 9DQ

Opening at Tue 08:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

181 reviews of Pronto Paratha

  • 19/08/2018
    Daveinder
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely out of this world. The taste, the heat of the food and also the service. Definitely will be a regular for us.
  • 19/08/2018
    Bavan
    1 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review. However it would be rather helpful if you could explain the 1 star as we always look to improve our service.

  • 19/08/2018
    Harj
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, the parathas came nice and warm. Ordered a selection of lamb keema, allo and gobi which all were very well made and flavourful. I must say the lamb keema ones were exceptional as the filling was clearly lean mince and not a cheap fatty filling. To top it off the yogurt was a great addition to the order ! Thanks for a great breakfast !

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your review, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 15/08/2018
    Parm
    6 stars out of 6
    great food

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you very much. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 12/08/2018
    NIM
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 29/07/2018
    Mickey
    6 stars out of 6
    Keep up the good work! amazing Manpreet

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you ever so much. See you soon.

  • 04/07/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Jaspal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Manny
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food! Defo ordering again

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Manny, we are so happy that you enjoyed them, we look forward to delivering you more simply delicious parathas.

  • 21/06/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Pronto Paratha.

  • 12/06/2018
    Gurpreet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Neal
    1 stars out of 6
    This review is nothing to do with food quality. The food is very good. This review is only about the reliability of Pronto Paratha. They are constantly cancelling orders without even a phone call. Or when they do come online they have nothing available to order and it is all greyed out. When you are looking forward to the food being delivered after pre ordering the night before, for them to just cancel it for no apparent reason leaves a very bad taste. Very disappointing!
  • 31/05/2018
    Angie
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your feedback, but it would be helpful if you could say a few words to help us improve.

  • 31/05/2018
    Alfie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2018
    Punam
    6 stars out of 6

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for a fantastic review.

  • 20/05/2018
    Priyanka
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for being early and such tasty food

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your continued custom and great feedback. We look forward to delivering to you soon.

  • 13/05/2018
    Kiran
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was fine. Nothing special. Just standard pronteh. It’s just the convenience of having someone else make it for you. But having to wait 75 minutes kind of defeats the ‘pronto’ness of it all. I think it’s quite pricey too. The chicken tikka wasn’t a £4.50 size. More like a £2.50. We get better rolls in Slough for half the price and twice the size. Not sure if I’d order again. I’d rather be given the £20+ that we spent and I’ll make them myself.

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your feedback.

  • 13/05/2018
    Davinder
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, delicious food and the masala chips wrapped in methi parontah was really nice!! Best butter chicken

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We look forward to delivering to you in the near future.

  • 13/05/2018
    Sunny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Simply amazing it was that good that i actually had to call them back just to say food was amazing fully recommend the butter chicken was the one booom
  • 19/04/2018
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time, customer service was excellent - friendly staff. Food was delicious, mouthwatering and still hot on arrival as it was securely packaged in foil. Would order again and recommend! 👍

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Fantastic review Omar, thank you and we look forward to delivering you more delicious food courtesy of Pronto Paratha. Have a great day.

  • 15/04/2018
    Swarnjit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service, excellent food, very polite delivery guy - very happy customers every time! We have ordered lots of times and will certainly continue thank you ProntoParatha!

    Pronto Paratha replied

    Thank you Jas for such an amazing review, we are happy that you’re happy. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 08/04/2018
    Vikas
    6 stars out of 6
    very delicious food. and great packaging,they make sure the food reaches you hot and fresh .👍🏼
  • 08/04/2018
    Anoop
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food would recommend this place to all very authentic!
  • 06/04/2018
    Vim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Swarnjit
    6 stars out of 6
    BRILLIANT

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order