We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Pizza

Italian, Pizza

126 Seaview Road, Wallasey, CH45 4LD

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 260 most recent reviews

769 reviews of Pronto Pizza

  • 13/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    can’t go wrong with pronto pizza , amazing every time !!! good value for money and wouldn’t get a take away pizza or anything from anyone else !! love it
  • 10/12/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Bernadette
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    SARAH
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, everything was fresh & really tasty. I love this place ! Best take away on the Wirral :-) order from here regular Thank you pronto pizza x
  • 02/12/2017
    Eric
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Vanessa
    3 stars out of 6
    Burgers were lovely but pizza was very dry and the chips weren't very nice.
  • 25/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
    My food arrived a bit earlier than expected - a good thing as I was starving! Food was lovely and hot and the delivery guy was polite and courteous too. I'll buy from you again , no problems x
  • 24/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Collette
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Ian
    3 stars out of 6
    the pizza topping tastes fresh but the base feels like some kind of sponge, ok to eat with your hands as the base has some substance but in this day and age I expect a better quality pizza base
  • 19/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service would use agin
  • 15/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Never any problems with orders. Food always hot and delivered on time. Pizzas delicious. Delivery drivers polite and cheerful.
  • 11/11/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as usual !!! Pronto is definitely the best take away / pizza / kebab shop on the Wirral by far !! It’s worth the money and I would get it over a dominos any day !! Always on time always right and always warm and nice
  • 11/11/2017
    Mellisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered quicker than I thought,they actually read my message for them when I ordered😄😄 so this made my food even better will be ordering agagin!
  • 09/11/2017
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on to be fair!! Cracking kebab!!
  • 04/11/2017
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Christoph
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal as always, try their veggie quarter pounder with curly fries.
  • 27/10/2017
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order