We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pure Oriental Cuisine

Chinese, Malaysian

239 Ashley Road, Parkstone, BH14 9DS

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 845 most recent reviews

4029 reviews of Pure Oriental Cuisine

  • 13/11/2018
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
    Veggie curry really good with lots of different vegetables.
  • 13/11/2018
    Nicki
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor. Food was inedible, had to throw it all away. Slimy batter on prawns, tough crispy beef - unable to chew through it. Would not order again. Very disappointed.
  • 12/11/2018
    Dorota
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Curry pork was just good, beef Ginger & Spring Onion I will eat that but just because I pay for it ! Fried rice- it's not a boil rice with scramble eggs and was nothing but salty. Sia mai and duck rolls are nice but they are just a side's
  • 11/11/2018
    Godfrey
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints except it’s too fast as i was still on way home thinking it’s at least 30 minutes
  • 11/11/2018
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Karly-Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    firstly my food was delivered to the wrong place !!a neighbor came and brought it down to me! the food was disgusting the duck was full of fat the chow mien was greasy and the prawn toast well it was more like a soggy pancake I’m severely disappointed and I can assure you I will not be a returning customer
  • 10/11/2018
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food excellent delivery on time
  • 10/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food every time highly recommend this takeaway.
  • 09/11/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Very low quality ingredients. But the flavour was a 6/10. I'll go elsewhere in future.
  • 09/11/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always reliable good food, never a bad thing to say.

    Pure Oriental Cuisine replied

    Thank you Lauren for your positive feedback. Elaine Manager

  • 08/11/2018
    Sharine
    6 stars out of 6
    One of those takeaways whom you get addicted to

    Pure Oriental Cuisine replied

    Thank you Sharine for your positive review Elaine Manager

  • 08/11/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food quality good and tonight delivery fast. Portion sizes could be improved on.

    Pure Oriental Cuisine replied

    Thank you Kim for your positive review,much appreciated. Will look into the portion sizes as suggested by you. Elaine

  • 08/11/2018
    Raymond
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Could have been hottwr
  • 06/11/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had to wait
  • 06/11/2018
    Ara
    6 stars out of 6
    Cool takeaway, free prawn crackie
  • 06/11/2018
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thanks for your text message. Nice fresh vegetables especially the oak Choi but portion sizes could be improved on. Then we good
  • 06/11/2018
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was salty, greasy, oily and some was over cooked, the curry want to bad mind but probably won’t order from here again
  • 05/11/2018
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Ara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Ani
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply best in this area
  • 04/11/2018
    Leola-Wei
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast collect but service hectic
  • 04/11/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Stew
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Ashlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice dim sum from here.wished they got a larger selection like kam Wo used to.
  • 02/11/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pure Oriental Cuisine replied

    Thank you John for your review. Elaine Manager

  • 02/11/2018
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    Very salty chop suey, watery curry and hard, dry chicken balls with pink chicken inside. Not the best meal from here by far. :'(
1 of 135 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order