Most of our dishes contain garlic, soya, gluten, cooking wine & sesame oil. Some of our dishes may contain these 14 allergens as follows:
Cereals - Containing gluten, peanuts, nuts, milk, soya, mustard, lupin, eggs, fish, crustaceans, molluscs, sesame seeds, celery and sulphur dioxide. If you have any allergies to these products please inform us before ordering. We will do our best to advise you.