We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Radha Krishna Bhavan

Indian, Curry

86 Tooting High Street, London, SW17 0RN

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

121 reviews of Radha Krishna Bhavan

  • 11/04/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Teresa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very small and korma was tasteless tasted like something out of a jar not worth the money at all threw curry in bin
  • 24/02/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Kate
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We love Radha Krishna! But we don’t love the delivery time!
  • 01/02/2019
    Shelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 40 minutes late. Was cold. What a waste of time and money. We had no contact from the restaurant to let us know what was going on.. Poor attitude to customer service.. no excuse or apology given.
  • 01/02/2019
    Anni
    3 stars out of 6
    We have ordered from RKB previously and the food has always been alright . However this time around we were both dissapointed. The dal was flavourless and cold. The chicken curry in flavour was awarage however the chicken was over cooked. The naan we ordered was just cold and did not look like it’s been cooked. Due to this we will not be returning customers.
  • 26/01/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    great food great speed
  • 26/01/2019
    Gabriela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    they messed up the order (received chicken instead of prawn) and the taste was pretty poor
  • 18/01/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Mohan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Christopher
    3.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food. normally very good timekeeping but today very slow.
  • 30/12/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    nice food but a bit cold.
  • 18/12/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Chandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lamb Briyani was worst
  • 15/12/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Really delicious food. Not very warm but still one of the best take away curries I've had in months.
  • 13/12/2018
    Alexandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was surprised to spend over £55 on food in one order and not receive any accompaniments like puppodoms or chutneys etc. The Erachi Ularthiyathu dish was on the menu as lamb but it seemed to be beef instead. The dish sizes are on the smaller side too.
  • 25/11/2018
    Sathish
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and the quality of food was so good..I would defiantly recommend and I will order again.
  • 24/11/2018
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Seethalakshmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    consistently delicious food!!
  • 06/11/2018
    Litha
    3 stars out of 6
    Food ordered was cold and hard to chew - The vada and Chilli chicken and Kerala Paratha all was not edible. Chilli chicken had too much colour to it and not tasty and was about eatable. Not going to order from this place again. Food used to be great 2 years ago but it has gone down in quality since then.
  • 04/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    the service and food from have always been first class.
  • 24/10/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    We love Radha Krishna, it’s so good and always order from here. Delivers to Streatham. Yum.
  • 13/10/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delicious hot food tasting as good as eating in!
  • 22/09/2018
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Aurelie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Such lovely food we all really enjoyed it.
  • 01/09/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over priced and several of our foods wasn't correct. Ordered a "naan bread" replacement that wasn't cooked well. when you pay £35 for a treat you expect a treat not this excuse of food. Will never order from here again and will demand some money back.
  • 10/08/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Repeat customer. Absolutely delicious
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order