We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Radha Krishna Bhavan

Indian, Curry

86 Tooting High Street, London, SW17 0RN

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

105 reviews of Radha Krishna Bhavan

  • 13/12/2018
    Alexandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was surprised to spend over £55 on food in one order and not receive any accompaniments like puppodoms or chutneys etc. The Erachi Ularthiyathu dish was on the menu as lamb but it seemed to be beef instead. The dish sizes are on the smaller side too.
  • 25/11/2018
    Sathish
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and the quality of food was so good..I would defiantly recommend and I will order again.
  • 24/11/2018
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Seethalakshmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    consistently delicious food!!
  • 06/11/2018
    Litha
    3 stars out of 6
    Food ordered was cold and hard to chew - The vada and Chilli chicken and Kerala Paratha all was not edible. Chilli chicken had too much colour to it and not tasty and was about eatable. Not going to order from this place again. Food used to be great 2 years ago but it has gone down in quality since then.
  • 04/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    the service and food from have always been first class.
  • 24/10/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    We love Radha Krishna, it’s so good and always order from here. Delivers to Streatham. Yum.
  • 13/10/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delicious hot food tasting as good as eating in!
  • 22/09/2018
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Aurelie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Such lovely food we all really enjoyed it.
  • 01/09/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over priced and several of our foods wasn't correct. Ordered a "naan bread" replacement that wasn't cooked well. when you pay £35 for a treat you expect a treat not this excuse of food. Will never order from here again and will demand some money back.
  • 10/08/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Repeat customer. Absolutely delicious
  • 05/06/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Aishling
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was nice and early despite the snow, but the food wasn't great - I ordered paneer masala and it tasted like it was in a sweet and sour sauce and the saag aloo was boiled so the spinach was soggy and the tray it was in was full of water - I couldn't even look at it. The other food we ordered was okay - nothing special, so won't be ordering from them again
  • 23/02/2018
    Katherine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Katy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Shame they forgot the rice!
  • 28/01/2018
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 15/12/2017
    Thea
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold!
  • 10/12/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    I regularly eat at this restaurant and the food is great.
  • 15/11/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Radha Krishna is by far the best Indian restaurant I’ve been to in London. I go far too often and they always bring my “usual”. Tonight was the first time I’ve ordered take-away (for collection as I live nearby). Always super friendly staff, and a box of smarties for my 3 year old. Seriously love this place!
  • 04/11/2017
    Neha
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh authentic food!!
  • 13/10/2017
    Jullianne
    6 stars out of 6
    I love that restaurant. The food is very tasty. Good sized portions. The time has come, the food was hot. Highly recommend!
  • 11/10/2017
    Larissa
    6 stars out of 6
    We used to go to Radha regularly when we lived close by and couldn’t rate the food and service high enough. Now we’re not as close we treat ourselves to a delivery now and then and it’s just as good!
  • 14/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Orla
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order