We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Radhuni

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

6-8 Hampden Square, London, N14 5JR

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

275 reviews of Radhuni

  • 16/06/2019
    Rumeysa
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food ever!!! Thank you very much!!!
  • 14/06/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Mariya
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and fast delivery. I would order again
  • 12/05/2019
    Margarita
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, always on time and very friendly and polite stuff!
  • 11/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 08/05/2019
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Juliette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    perfect quality and quantity food, friendly delivery chap and arrived 15 mins ahead of schedule, well done
  • 28/04/2019
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Juliette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great food but took 1.25 hours this time.
  • 26/04/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Lynne
    5 stars out of 6
    Always great food, now our regular choice!
  • 05/04/2019
    Marion
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Although the delivery was a few min late it was well worth the wait. It was the best Indian food we have had in years will definitely be ordering from them again
  • 22/03/2019
    Juliette
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Antonia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty as usual, lamb slightly overcooked for my liking but very good overall.
  • 08/03/2019
    Juliette
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Kay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Gabriella
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry, good prices and delivery
  • 30/09/2018
    Genny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was very good I usually don’t like Indian food, guess coz I didn’t try good one yet...this was so tasty meat was soft I mean everything good every the portions very generous only “complain” is one poppadom only was given even though we ordered for two I mean a bit greedy with their poppadom lol
  • 06/10/2018
    Shira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Adrienne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Claudia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not great food. Too sweet curries. sauces needed salt. Prawns are tiny.
  • 03/11/2018
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian around!!!
  • 10/11/2018
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food delivered quickly.
  • 23/12/2018
    Danny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Kai
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the king prawn pasanda was the best i ever had! However the mirchi daal had a weird taste to it, i’m not sure what it was but it was strange
  • 20/01/2019
    NICK
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order