We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Raj Douth

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

8 White Horse Drive, Emerson Valley, MK4 2AS

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

46 reviews of Raj Douth

  • 15/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Meals were spot on!
  • 01/12/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service and very good food.
  • 30/11/2018
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we enjoyed a tasty meal. surely MANGO chutney has to be included with a popadom ? 👍👌🏻
  • 30/11/2018
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    We order this evening with a delivery time of 7.15pm I have rung twice and both times I have been given a different story!! Will not be ordering for here again and fingers crossed when it decides to turn up it is warm 😥
  • 24/11/2018
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very tasty but not very hot (temperature-wise). I don’t know if we were just unlucky.
  • 24/11/2018
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed. I've been a loyal customer for many years but food was stone cold, masala pop's not cooked ordered extra chutney but only got the normal free ones. Not happy
  • 20/11/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always-thanks
  • 17/11/2018
    Sergio
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, great service.
  • 17/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Both of our meals some of the best ever- delivery was rapid. Well done!
  • 16/11/2018
    Howard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as normal
  • 15/11/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Felix
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food ordering again right now
  • 29/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    The best curry house in mk, food is always amazing
  • 27/10/2018
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    massive thank you. highly recommend! 5 stars simply isn’t enough!
  • 27/10/2018
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivered 30. minutes late and one item missing. Wasn’t impressed. Food that was delivered was reasonably good.
  • 27/10/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, still hot and all there. Bonus that it arrived a bit early.
  • 19/10/2018
    Jon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered 30mins late and with two main courses missing. These were delivered a further 15mins later only after we phoned the restaurant to complain. They said the manager would phone me to discuss the issue and they have not done so. Very disappointed with the lack of customer service for a regular customer.
  • 11/10/2018
    ANEESH
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Nicolette
    1 stars out of 6
    Tasty curry more gravy very very little meat
  • 29/09/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came warm not piping hot which was a disappointment, plus part of the order wasn't delivered so overall not a great experience and on that basis would not return.
  • 23/09/2018
    Nikul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    naan was hard so we didn’t eat it. mix grill was over cooked and cold. Biriyana didn’t have much flavour so overall not impressed Himalaya tandoori is the best indian restaurant in MK and I won’t be experimenting again with other take aways
  • 15/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Tammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food, best curry we’ve had in a while
  • 05/09/2018
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering from Raj Douth for a few years now and find the food and service excellent.
  • 27/08/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely people lovely food
  • 26/08/2018
    Russell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrive early and was hot and very tasty will definitely be using again
  • 24/08/2018
    Abi
    5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food arrived hot and on time. The Thali is great value for money. The chicken tikka massala is delicious. The portion is a little on the small side. Still highly recommended.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order