We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Raj Douth

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

8 White Horse Drive, Emerson Valley, MK4 2AS

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 61 most recent reviews

64 reviews of Raj Douth

  • 06/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 25/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was beautifully cooked, the chicken particularly was the best we've had from any restaurant in MK. Will definitely use them again.
  • 20/03/2019
    Amanda
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but cold had to reheat it in the microwave
  • 20/03/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, would only order again if on another offer
  • 14/02/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 13/02/2019
    Sudhir
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered before time and reasonably priced. The Biryani texture was perfect, but taste was extremely bland and required to be spicy (not hot). The accompanying gravy was a thick floating layer of Oil, with potatoes and cauliflower in it. We were forced to dispose it AS-Is. It could have been a proper gravy or if not, a proper raita would have been sufficient. Thanks.
  • 03/02/2019
    Liz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late. No update from restaurant. Called to ask where food was but told restaurant busy. Would like to have said this was a one off but this is every time I order from here. Food was barely warm when arrived. No compensation offered. Disappointing. Sadly I doubt I’ll be ordering from here again.
  • 02/02/2019
    Adzchoudhry
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and very fast delivery thank you for the delicious food will be ordering from them again
  • 17/01/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was prompt, can’t fault it. Food was awful.... Prawn Puri starter..... so so greasy. Lamb korai main, simply awful....you want a nice thick sauce with peepers and onions but it was oil.,so much oil. Trying to spoon meat and veg from box of oil thatbtgwerise should have been a sauce isn’t what I want in a meal... just taste of grease. Rice and bread were good, Won’t be ordering again!!!
  • 26/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, great food
  • 23/12/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very greasy, wasn't great.
  • 19/12/2018
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was very disappointing. Loads of oil, 3 bits of chicken in the main and a cold naan. Popadom was nice
  • 15/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Meals were spot on!
  • 01/12/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service and very good food.
  • 30/11/2018
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we enjoyed a tasty meal. surely MANGO chutney has to be included with a popadom ? 👍👌🏻
  • 30/11/2018
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    We order this evening with a delivery time of 7.15pm I have rung twice and both times I have been given a different story!! Will not be ordering for here again and fingers crossed when it decides to turn up it is warm 😥
  • 24/11/2018
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very tasty but not very hot (temperature-wise). I don’t know if we were just unlucky.
  • 24/11/2018
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed. I've been a loyal customer for many years but food was stone cold, masala pop's not cooked ordered extra chutney but only got the normal free ones. Not happy
  • 20/11/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always-thanks
  • 17/11/2018
    Sergio
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, great service.
  • 17/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Both of our meals some of the best ever- delivery was rapid. Well done!
  • 16/11/2018
    Howard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as normal
  • 15/11/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order