We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Raj Rani

Curry, Kebab

135 Arnold Road, Nottingham, NG5 5HR

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 165 most recent reviews

166 reviews of Raj Rani

  • 22/08/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food as always
  • 21/08/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    not even turned up
  • 15/08/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Tikka masala was sour
  • 15/08/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are amazing. Check the pizza deals before ordering- they are so good!!
  • 14/08/2019
    C
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Martyn
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fabulous, tasty and quite yummy as always .
  • 10/08/2019
    Leke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing !!!!!
  • 05/08/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Aisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from this restaurant 4 times in as many weeks. Tried to order tonight and because I’ve used a money off voucher they rang to say they can’t deliver?! All the the sake of £1.88??! Wow wee! Joke place! Lost a loyal customer all for the price of delivery charge? Avoid!! 👎🏾😡
  • 03/08/2019
    Selina
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice and hot ! Best I’ve had in a long time the salad was gorgeous to
  • 29/07/2019
    Jay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for salad didnt get it on one kebab the other kebab came with 1 slice of tomato and two pieces of cucumber. The naan bread was that greasy it was inedible because you couldn't peel the rapper off it. If you tried it took the bread with it. You couldn't distinguish the mixed meats in the special because it was all the same colour mixed with grease. The only thing that was half edible was the farm food burger that came with anemic fries. Food went straight in bin absolute waste of 17 pounds. But to be honest I've had alot of this recently from the just eat brand has the joining with inferior businesses to make capital gain rubbish
  • 29/07/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had the £14 curry deal and the food was amazing! Came early. Piping hot and tasted delicious! Defo ordering again. Highly recommended! 🤤👌🏾
  • 28/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early food was very hot and a really good size and taste amazing
  • 28/07/2019
    Viktoras
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Viktoras
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Saba
    1 stars out of 6
    I had bad experience with them they deliver after 2 hours and not send me receipt when I ring they speak to me really bad language and hurt me food was totally different which I ordered I just need to my refund I had very bad experience with this restaurant
  • 24/07/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Albin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chicken wrap and I got a different one, this is not the first time though. Poor service!!
  • 21/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great, delivered on time.
  • 19/07/2019
    Rana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was too salty and greasy. The oil was literally floating on top of the tarka dall and all the food I ordered was too salty for my liking. My children couldn’t even eat it because of the salt and grease. The food went in the bin. Waste of money!!!!!!
  • 17/07/2019
    C
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality food not impressed. Sheish meat was some animals liver? I dont know what it was.
  • 16/07/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Curry full of grease, supposed to be fairly hot but no spice at all, won't be ordering curry from here again very disappointing meal.
  • 09/08/2019
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ok food
  • 28/07/2019
    Zbigniew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Gurp
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order