We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ramsgate Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi

17 Harbour Street, Kent, CT11 8HA

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

226 reviews of Ramsgate Tandoori

  • 20/10/2017
    Rosa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
    Poppadoms were TERRIBLE, in fact they were chewy, a disaster. Soup was very thin and cheap, curry and rice acceptable.
  • 16/10/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 04/10/2017
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty meal warm and spicy
  • 30/09/2017
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    K.Marsh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this restaurants food! Consistently tasty, always on time or early, and piping hot!
  • 21/09/2017
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, nice and fresh!
  • 16/09/2017
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Has to ring to find out where it was after being 20minutes late. Won't be using them again.
  • 07/09/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 02/09/2017
    Collins
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I tried to order again from this place to see if they had improved their delivery service. I am disappointed it is actually terrible. The food though is great. I am yet to receive my food and I have been waiting for my delivery for over an hour past the expected delivery time promised.
  • 29/08/2017
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Molly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived very late and therefore rather cold, very disappointed with this takeaway.
  • 27/08/2017
    Teresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Warren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Expensive but I thought I would try it, quite disappointed, food Luke warm, poppadams were stale, I fancied something hot so I ordered a phall, it was like a tomato pasta sauce that was slightly hotter than a korma. Guess it's always better the devil you know, will go where I know in future, Mala Tandoori in St Peters, would have been £10 cheaper as well😖
  • 24/08/2017
    Teresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My son found plastic was in his dinner it's brown
  • 22/08/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanku
  • 12/08/2017
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Nickt
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect food best Indian I've had for a long time
  • 05/08/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Dan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered to wrong address despite it being correct on the order, failed to phone my mobile to clarify which was provided on the order and the food is now coming up to an hour late (so nearly 1h 45m from point of order leaving a family of four extremely hungry). No offer of additional dish or refund of any kind.
  • 31/07/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 29/07/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food. Great service. Thank you.
  • 29/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    I loved how easy it was to order, we are vegan and it was great to have everything labelled. Was a pleasure to order from.
  • 27/07/2017
    Teresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £10 or more)

View order