We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rani Restaurant

Indian, Vegetarian

7 Long Lane, Finchly Central, N3 2PR

Delivery fee £5 (free when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

294 reviews of Rani Restaurant

  • 17/10/2017
    Izzy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the rice! But apart from that it was delicious.
  • 15/10/2017
    Ilana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    wow, I am impressed. fresh, delivered early and very tasty. you have a customer for life here. great value for 2 person set meal
  • 06/10/2017
    Elkan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    You say it was delivered at 1840. It actually came at 1815.
  • 05/10/2017
    Shujon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    For the price, the food quality was disappointing. The kofta was too hot when it was placed in the plastic container judging by how warped it was on arrival. Not sure what kind of oil is used to cook but does not sit well with us.
  • 04/10/2017
    Anshul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Push
    5.5 stars out of 6
    i went to the restaurant the week before, food and service was great, there was plenty of parking on the side roads. the menu is slightly limited but it fulfilled our needs and it would to most other people. this was the best Indian restaurant i have been to for a great many years, and i recommend it t everyone. the quality of the food is superb. As for delivery oh my days the food portions were MASSIVE, i was still eating leftovers the next day, and i was happy to eat them the next day. the food was freshly made and didn't spoil. thank you Rani's.
  • 12/09/2017
    Pushkar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Anshul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Dipesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Gaurav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    We ate everything, not the best Indian I've ever had, but ok. The samosa tasted weird. I think it was the oil. Delivery man was very polite and it came early, so that was nice.
  • 16/08/2017
    Viola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great to have an all vegetarian restaurant with tasty, and spicy as well as mildly spiced food. Pity about the late delivery- with small children to tend to that's unfortunately a deal breaker for us.
  • 13/08/2017
    Vivi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, tasty, thank you
  • 13/08/2017
    Yael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delicious veg!
  • 12/08/2017
    Harsha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 05/08/2017
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    Have never left a review a before but tonight was worth it. Food was fantastic and I thoroughly enjoyed my food. I recommend the potato and aubergine curry!
  • 31/07/2017
    Bronwyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Bev
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Brijesh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely dosa and delicious sambar and coconut chutney and chilled Kingfisher lager, delivered promptly and delicious - Rani is a great kitchen !
  • 17/07/2017
    Amos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Tushar
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good
  • 15/07/2017
    Moises
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING FOOD,TASTY AND ON TIME
  • 14/07/2017
    Raj
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not authentic indian food
  • 06/07/2017
    Jaco
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good. The "fresh fruit juice" was not fresh, it tasted too sweet and artificial.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order