We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rasheeds

Indian, Curry

126 Halifax Road, Sheffield, S6 1LH

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 99 most recent reviews

632 reviews of Rasheeds

  • 22/06/2019
    Matthew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a delivery for 8:20pm and it turned up at 7:20pm, when I opened the bag the curry had spilt out of the container causing the paper bag to split and the food wasn’t very good taste wise
  • 21/06/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Adele
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usuall
  • 08/06/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
  • 02/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely korma and my favourite onion bhajis ever. Fast delivery too
  • 27/05/2019
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible food, chewy poppadoms, cold curry's and cleaning sponge in the rice. Hubby rang up to complain and all they said is they would knock something off next time. There's never going to be a next time! Oh and it was 30 minutes late!!
  • 15/05/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Staters were burnt and way too powdery. Main curry’s were tasteless and dry. Other than that garlic nann was lovely 😊
  • 11/05/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early which suited me
  • 11/05/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Morgan
    4 stars out of 6
    Haven't ordered from Rasheeds for years, arrived 30 mins early the only plus point. Bland and watery curry, popadoms soft, garlic naan literally swam out of the bag in oil.
  • 10/05/2019
    Sheridan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Both curries we ordered bad packs of flavour! We had a Rogan Josh and a Jalfrezi, but there was absolutely NO spice to them what so ever which was a shame!! I am not sure if they left this out on purpose? But most Indians I go to, have these curries as medium spice levels, and I could honestly feed these Rasheeds cuddles to my child as they weren’t the tiniest bit of spice!
  • 03/05/2019
    Casey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Cory
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was either burnt or over cooked not like it usually is, usually really nice
  • 28/04/2019
    Laurie-Ann
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good but gave us the wrong naan breads
  • 27/04/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Best curry we’ve had for a long time. Was a bit late and a tad cold but the flavour was outstanding. Will defo order again.
  • 20/04/2019
    Steve
    4 stars out of 6
    Great delivery time, but I think this was at a cost to the food!! Bhajis were rubbery and overcooked, both the curries we ordered were bland and lacking any spices/herbs,pilau rice had no resemblance to any pilau rice i've ever had.no fragrance as would be normal. On the plus side, there was plenty of chicken in the curries .
  • 19/04/2019
    Mm
    6 stars out of 6
    Nomnomnom
  • 13/04/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good but paid for 2 garlic naan and only got one
  • 13/04/2019
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always hot and tasty
  • 06/04/2019
    Jade
    2 stars out of 6
    The sauce was really watery so just sribbled off the plate. We ordered for 10pm and turned up at 9. Luckily enough we had just got home
  • 06/04/2019
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing as per usual!! Cannot fault this place at all!!
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order