We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Raunka Punjab Diyan

Indian, Curry

464-466 Lady Margaret Road, Southall, UB1 2NW

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.4

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

60 reviews of Raunka Punjab Diyan

  • 16/06/2019
    Jagdip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Arjun
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic food!!! Ordered chilli chicken. Was beautifully made spicy and delicious. One of the best I have ever had. Also a huge fan of their lamb chops, dal and butter chicken.
  • 05/06/2019
    Kiran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Keerat
    4 stars out of 6
    Naan bread was burnt, butter chicken was very salty. Very disappointing
  • 01/06/2019
    Balie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Silke
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Chicken Tikka Masala with Mushroom Rice and Mango Lassi which were all in order and tasted great. I appreciate that the amount of plastic is tried to be kept at a minimum but unfortunately the paper cup with the lassi had half exploded in the bag and there was only half left for me to drink. Maybe a different cup with a lid that has no opening would be a better solution or the drink comes in a glass bottle. I usually pour my ordered drink into a glass as soon as it arrives.
  • 09/05/2019
    Namitha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This was my first time ordering from them and it will be my last!..this was the worst Indian food I have ever eaten..the malai chicken tikka came drowning in some white water!..there was absolutely no flavour to it and one of the pieces was undercooked..threw them in the bin straight away!!..the biryani was disgusting..again absolutely no flavours at all!...u should seriously have a word with ur chef!!..disgusting food..
  • 03/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Garima
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Vishant
    4 stars out of 6
    Small portions ! Average taste ! Could be better !
  • 31/03/2019
    Pranay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I specifically ordered food with less oil. The food had so much oil that the actually food was floating in it. Very disappointed with the cooking and lack of interest in accommodating customer requests. had to throw the food away unfortunately. just reordered elsewhere.
  • 31/03/2019
    Gurdeep
    2 stars out of 6
    waste of money. never heard of draining oil from chowmein. Far too oily and waste of money.
  • 30/03/2019
    P
    3 stars out of 6
    Food Quality was very bad this time.
  • 29/03/2019
    Binder
    1 stars out of 6
    would not recommend this place as the food wasn’t worth the price which was paid..
  • 20/03/2019
    Jass
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very very very spicy Have to eat something else Too hot food
  • 15/03/2019
    Suman
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food, quick delivery ,best Indian food on just eat - so far!!
  • 10/03/2019
    Aarti
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Golgappa pani had no taste.
  • 09/03/2019
    Kumanan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered.The driver did not come to the reception of the hotel but waited in the car outside for me come and pick up I did not know as my phone had been in a silent mode .I am a diabetic and lucky I dint end up in hypo.very poor service!!
  • 08/03/2019
    Sneh
    6 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't order the planner again because it wasn't to my personal taste but I have ordered from them before and the food is always great.
  • 03/03/2019
    Hiten
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Sangita
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was disgusting I took a bite n threw the rest
  • 28/02/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Harpreet
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and early delivery.
  • 15/02/2019
    Gurj
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered malai tikka, shahi paneer and dal makhni so let’s start with the tikka which was the worst malai tikka I ever had, it was so sweet, felt like I’m eating a dessert... obviously they made acc to gora taste! I think they should change their name to RAUNKA GORA SWAD DIYA...seriously no flavour at all!
  • 03/02/2019
    Pinky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    rubbish food and also I west my money never gonna order from here.
  • 19/01/2019
    Savita
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food. I’ve ordered a number of times from here and not been disappointed. Their chilli paneer is amazing!
  • 18/01/2019
    Me
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome food
  • 12/01/2019
    Jason
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was awful never ever order from here just waste my money I don’t why some of Asian restaurants don’t care food quality and taste 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
  • 11/01/2019
    Kitty
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My sister ordered a meat curry. I ordered a veg curry. According to my sister, both sauces were the same as she tasted my curry. I asked for spicy but it was medium hot. I may order again if the dish is made to taste. We both like our curries extra hot which I call the restaurant for. They did not make curries to taste.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order