We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Real Barbeque & Bar

Kebab, Fish & Chips, Halal

1 Peterhouse Parade Pound Hill, Crawley, RH10 3BA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.7

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

739 reviews of Real Barbeque & Bar

  • 12/01/2019
    Lynsey-Hania
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you so much for helping get my order delivered!! Was very tasty and well worth the wait
  • 11/01/2019
    Brooke
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best kebabs I have ever had! Food came very quick and hot! Will definitely order again!
  • 11/01/2019
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
    They charged us £2 for a can of coke that should have been a 1.5l bottle. Their pricing was wrong for the chips. Food was ok. Delivery was ok.
  • 10/01/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best service!!thank you!!!
  • 06/01/2019
    Trevor
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautifully done
  • 04/01/2019
    Deborah
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking
  • 04/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was completely cold.
  • 03/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious and great value for money.
  • 03/01/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic chicken kebab, tender chicken and arrived piping hot. Can’t fault it.
  • 02/01/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    food was nice but the delivery guy behaved strangely and inappropriate made me feel uncomfortable. i'm boycotting this restaurant from now on.
  • 01/01/2019
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    2 hours 15 mins after ordering food finally arrived. 1 hour 15 mins after they said. Food was OK but cold.
  • 01/01/2019
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the large chicken doner and chips for £9 it was only a handful of chips and a tiny portion of chicken donner, delivery fee was £2.50 plus £0.50 service charge? and the fund was 35 minutes late completely cold.
  • 31/12/2018
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    had to pay more money for delivery as they were adamant that i was further than what i actually was, the food was cold & the order was wrong - very disappointed!! shouldn’t have gave them the extra money!
  • 30/12/2018
    Mrs.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food delivered was incorrect and when I called the restaurant the man told me he would speak to the manager and hung up. I called the delivery driver who told me to scrape the cheese out! when I told him the person was allergic he begrudgingly said he would send a new one. 20 minutes later the guy returned and told me that it was just a bit of cheese (implying we were making a fuss over nothing) and when I told him the rest of the food had been quite cold and not very nice he told me he couldn’t believe that and walked off! Shocking service especially considering the prices are higher than my usual takeaway so we won’t be using them again
  • 24/12/2018
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was stone cold and obviously had been sitting around. greasy. just very unpleasant
  • 22/12/2018
    Kai
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Barry
    2 stars out of 6
    Food not good and cold
  • 21/12/2018
    Cheryl
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late and when it arrived it was cold. They should not deliver so far from there premises if they can’t keep it warm. Very expensive, bought as a meal for my family and was very disappointed. Would have tasted nice if eaten on premises .
  • 19/12/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was good but food was terrible got one item wrong and the chips were horrible that said called them and they resent the order but food not much better.
  • 16/12/2018
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed grill was meant to contain chicken wings which were missing when the order arrived
  • 16/12/2018
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
    chips were awful same with the saveloy baklava was leaking all in the bag got the wrong drink burger was good just let down with everything else
  • 16/12/2018
    Jake
    2.5 stars out of 6
    So I was missing items from the actual store I ordered a mixed grill which included chicken wings which I only purchased because of them however the chicken wings did not come. I also specified to call my knock instead of knocking and the delivery driver knocked loudly, waking up everyone in my house. Not a happy just eat customer tonight
  • 15/12/2018
    Liz
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic quality food. Great service and can highly recommend
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order