We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Real Barbeque & Bar

Kebab, Fish & Chips, Halal

1 Peterhouse Parade Pound Hill, Crawley, RH10 3BA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.7

Based on the 226 most recent reviews

795 reviews of Real Barbeque & Bar

  • 16/03/2019
    Ed
    2 stars out of 6
    Halloumi was burnt to ash and coke was missing off my order. Food was also cold when it arrived.
  • 15/03/2019
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
    Well done chaps keep up the good work 👍
  • 15/03/2019
    Brian
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry and tough, less salad than other orders, pitta was hard, I will definitely not be ordering from this restaurant again, I gave them a second chance after last order was poor, very disappointed
  • 10/03/2019
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold
  • 09/03/2019
    Bella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
    Do not use this restaurant they were over 2 hours late and the food was cold & tasted discusting
  • 06/03/2019
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time we've ordered from this restaurant, a good size portions, would have liked a little more chicken but overall very good
  • 03/03/2019
    Tiago
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Lyn
    1 stars out of 6
    My food has not arrived!
  • 03/03/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and late not impressed at all
  • 02/03/2019
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was absolute pants. The battered sausage was a solid rock and only half battered. even the birds couldn’t get in it. The chilli sauce they splashed on top of the meat was very bland and more like a tomato pulp. The chips and the meat were thrown into a polystyrene dish with no care for the presentation and it was cold. In summary this has got to be the worst order I have ever received from a food delivery company.
  • 01/03/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold kebabs and the meze wasn’t edible as it had all been mixed/mushed into one pot looking less than appealing.
  • 01/03/2019
    Justina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Katherine
    1 stars out of 6
    took an hour from placing my order chips where over cooked and cold and the kebab meat was also cold don’t recommend to anyone and I won’t be ordering again
  • 28/02/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I won’t be ordering from there again put it that way and sometimes it’s easier to phone them direct rather than use this app tbh
  • 28/02/2019
    Mr
    3 stars out of 6
    not the greatest kebab I’ve had lacked enough Chillie sauce no option for garlic sauce chicken was very dry to meat was only warm not hot for £14 don’t think I got value for my money just eat need to check eating places out properly 🍽
  • 28/02/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service
  • 27/02/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Francesca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Bex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Susi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
    lacking in salad
  • 23/02/2019
    Rod
    6 stars out of 6
    Pukka
  • 19/02/2019
    Daniela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was not how was I expecting it to be. Ordered kebabs and a"thing" that I would not call it kebab came. Meat was quite dry as well.
  • 18/02/2019
    Dharma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was amazing, lamb meet was cooked just right. Chips were very poor, they were clearly over cooked and left to completely dry out.
  • 17/02/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    My order is late and haven’t heard nothing is my order still coming
  • 16/02/2019
    Agustin
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Ellen
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Roz
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order