We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Dog American Sandwiches

American, Burgers

37A Hoxton Square, London, N1 6NN

Opening at Sun 12:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

129 reviews of Red Dog American Sandwiches

  • 18/01/2017
    Don
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food good but took over an hour to arrive and cold, had to reheat!
  • 15/01/2017
    Kyle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted ok but the pork was burnt the burger was still pink inside and it came 30mins late
  • 17/12/2016
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2016
    Rae
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I woud of given a 6* rating however the delivery driver was a little rude just because he could not gain access to my building. When ringing me he remained silent for sometime and then did not tell me who he was and asked if I could come down to him as I had not answered my door. I explained that my intercom did not work and that if he pressed the buzzer we would be able to get in to the building.
  • 05/12/2016
    Brand
    6 stars out of 6
    Top burger. Get the fries.
  • 02/12/2016
    Rae
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was amazing! Burger wrapped in foil to keep it warm! Frize were tasty, could of done with a few more.
  • 30/11/2016
    Riordan
    6 stars out of 6
    The Texan burger is incredible.
  • 27/11/2016
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2016
    Young
    1 stars out of 6
    This is my favourite restaurant and place to eat, to my disappointment the delivery arrived just slightly late but not only that it was completely cold, the bun was hard, and the chips + sweet potato fries were not edible. To top it all off I ended up having to walk a quarter of a mile down the road to even find the driver who failed to find me with no explanation..
  • 04/11/2016
    Jamielee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2016
    Daniela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow... The burgers were amazing.. Definitely reordering! Xxxxc
  • 30/09/2016
    Magnet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Fries portion size can definitely be improved, apart from that the food was great!
  • 26/09/2016
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2016
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2016
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2016
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Josie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2016
    M
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food but the portions of fries were on the small side.
  • 06/09/2016
    Karolis
    6 stars out of 6
    So gooood... burgers juicy very ... yumm..
  • 03/09/2016
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Quick service.
  • 03/09/2016
    Ziggy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Finlay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2016
    Robreid102
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered bang on time. Burgers n sandwiches were smashing, but the chips a tad stale. Could we have dips next time please? Thanks Red Dog bow wow!
  • 22/08/2016
    Tahsahn
    2 stars out of 6
    Dude my milkshake came and waa spilt over in the bag the driver said he couldnt give it to me like that and said he was gonna swap it for another one and hasnt come back i only orderee from there for the milkshake
  • 21/08/2016
    Gene
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2016
    Ziggy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2016
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Ron
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View basket