We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Peppers

Indian, Bangladeshi

6 Radway Road, Solihull, B90 4NR

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

605 reviews of Red Peppers

  • 10/11/2018
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and turned up early
  • 09/11/2018
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    We've used Red Peppers for years. The food is consistently good. The only issue we have is long waits when it is a busy time, which is only to be expected. Overall very good.
  • 08/11/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    delivered early, hot and fresh, decent indian food and polite delivery driver. would order again!
  • 27/10/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Always a great curry, never disappoints.
  • 24/10/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty tasty it's very tasty. .
  • 16/10/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered from this restaurant and food was really good and fresh.will definitely use again
  • 08/10/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Yes again lovely tasty food A++
  • 06/10/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Starters was nice nice , lamb chops and chicken pakora but main meal tikka masala sauce was like orange water ,disappointing.
  • 04/10/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic hot food great delivery.
  • 19/09/2018
    Lind
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My next order was cancelled by restaurant after 45 minutes.
  • 02/09/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery and lovely tasty food.
  • 27/08/2018
    Phillip
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Jon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food fantastic service thx
  • 14/08/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic delivery great food A+
  • 03/08/2018
    Gabriel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Alison
    1 stars out of 6
    Not great tasteless won’t be having again.
  • 20/07/2018
    Clive
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Wayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered three different types of curries and they tasted exactly the same. Very disappointed not recommended.
  • 01/07/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We have been ordering from Red Peppers form quite a while and the food has always been lovely, especially the chicken. However the last few times we have noticed the curry has been getting runny. Today it was like water. We felt like we were eating soup! It wasn’t pleasant and we were unable to finish our meal. Unfortunately we feel like it’s time to maybe find a new restaurant to order from. We’re very disappointed as we had always previously enjoyed the food from Red Peppers.
  • 01/07/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Nader
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was extremely tasteless and bland. They also forgot the Naan. The only reason for giving the extra star is because they delivered the missing Naan within 10 minutes.
  • 16/06/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    Good tasting food at a good price, will order again !
  • 13/06/2018
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
    Quality food. Had to google some dishes as there were no descriptions. Weird. Just hope this isn't the case with all the takeaways on Just Eat.
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order