We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Peppers

Indian, Bangladeshi

6 Radway Road, Solihull, B90 4NR

Opening at 17:15

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

636 reviews of Red Peppers

  • 19/01/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and I was given an extra complimentary starter due to a deliver problem on my previous order. Food really good as always.
  • 19/01/2019
    Rofiquel
    6 stars out of 6
    As Usual Food Was Amazing
  • 18/01/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. Really quick service
  • 12/01/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Mick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Madras was ordered but the food that came was way spicier than it should have been. It was hotter than a vindaloo which meant there was a lot of waste

    Red Peppers replied

    We are sorry about the inconvenience you had, in future when you order next please just leave us a comment about the curry and we'll send you another one on the house. Thank you.

  • 12/01/2019
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered in plastic storage boxes rather than hot food containers (foil) hence all the food was cold apart from nan. Worse Indian ever had 😤

    Red Peppers replied

    Sorry for your inconvenience, for the last 7 years that we have been open we have always used plastic containers, we don't give food in storage boxes, please know what you are talking about before you type. Further more the food was delivered early so its impossible the food was cold within the 3 minutes we sent it out to your address.

  • 12/01/2019
    Rofiquel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Was Very Nice They Made It Tasty Just How I Wanted It. Delicious Hot Food. Would Recommend It 😋👌🏽
  • 11/01/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding service and great food. Timing was great also. Would recommend
  • 08/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food A+
  • 03/01/2019
    Erin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Natasha
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant 1st rate service
  • 31/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    nice but chicken was a bit chewy
  • 29/12/2018
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    I am not sure, if it has recently changed hands, and we had a few issues last time, however tonight the food was lovely and still very hot along with being earlier than expected. Long may it continue
  • 27/12/2018
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Based on order size it would have been nice to throw in some poppadoms as most restaurants do.

    Red Peppers replied

    Hi Richard it was clearly stated on our just eat site that if you wanted poppadoms then it should be written in the comments which it wasn't. In future if you want poppadoms then please request it. Thank you

  • 23/12/2018
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, great service as usual 👍
  • 14/12/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, food was hot. Wrong naan breads delivered and butter chicken was a little thin and watery this time.
  • 07/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food top quality and get delivery.
  • 01/12/2018
    Sofia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 01/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as always
  • 23/11/2018
    Dermot
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order