We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Reddish Express

Pizza, Kebab

25 Gorton Road, Reddish, SK5 6AZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

747 reviews of Reddish Express

  • 11/05/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food, fab service, highly recommend
  • 08/05/2019
    Adele
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food full of grease. A bit disappointed for trying somewhere new.
  • 05/05/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Col
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    The food came very early and was lovely and fresh, we ordered a mixed kebab and the chicken on it was cooked perfectly and plenty of it, this was our first time ordering from here and we will use it again when we next want a takeaway. Could not complain one bit about any of it
  • 28/04/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as usual
  • 21/04/2019
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Col
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery and nice food
  • 12/04/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Driver sat outside flat in car and called to ask me to go down to him then I get pizza home and the whole topping was all on side of box just a base luke warm at most not good bad experience delivery was early but that pizza had took some corners at speed by look of it but will be a while before I reorder I imagine now
  • 11/04/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Dont leave reviews often but the food was lovely one of the best mixed kebabs iv had, and was really pleased to have my food before the estimated delivery time
  • 10/04/2019
    Sharl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was the best! Arrived half an hour early too! 😁
  • 31/03/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Still the best chicken kebab in the area. Sooooo much chicken it feeds 2 of us! Salad lovely and fresh. Chocolate fudge cake had some kind of white hard bits inside the fudge so it got binned.
  • 29/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Kenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Kenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot tasty food delivered early
  • 06/03/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was good, mushrooms a bit hard but can’t complain they were premade things :)
  • 06/03/2019
    JENNIFER
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice once i sent back the burnt pizzas! Chips black 2. Not very nice ex that had send most back
  • 02/03/2019
    Kenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Great hot food delivery fast 👍🏻
  • 01/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as it always is. Thanks
  • 28/02/2019
    Kelsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the nicest burgers I've had. We've ditched the the Charcoal Pit.
  • 24/02/2019
    Kenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    I imputed the wrong address but after a quick phone call they sorted it out
  • 09/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Col
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order