We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Redditch Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

18 Beoley Road West, Redditch, B98 8LX

Opening at Thu 13:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

170 reviews of Redditch Pizza

  • 21/04/2019
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    No problems! Arrived early with good sized portions!
  • 13/04/2019
    Ami
    5 stars out of 6
    The Mixed meat in naan I had last night was really nice. And the chilli sauce is amazing! Didn’t know they was that big though! would of only ordered one lol
  • 13/04/2019
    Ilona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 29/03/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 28/03/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    very impressed with the food and will order from these guys again.
  • 24/03/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the pizza here, also a nice way to bribe staff to do more work 😁😁😁
  • 23/03/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 15 mins late, no big deal, however the pizzas that were delivered to us were lacking in tomatoe sauce, cheese, and the pepperoni pizza was vulgar, burnt curled up pepperoni yuck. Greasy base rubbery cheese. Stick To Dananos I think!
  • 15/03/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 15/03/2019
    Trevor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Corinne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 28/02/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, love the garlic base. Arrived early too!
  • 27/02/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great except I ordered drinks and none cane but food was still really nice
  • 26/02/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 23/02/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Pawel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning food and had extra cheese cake.. lol👌👌
  • 06/02/2019
    Marissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 27/01/2019
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Naeemaarzoo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tried pizza from here before and it was decent but never ordered myself before today and I won’t be doing so again. Both pizzas were burnt, dry and flavourless. It was genuinely the worst takeaway pizza I’ve ever attempted to eat, ended up chucking it.
  • 25/01/2019
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Almost 2 hours late, cold food, pregnant fiance at home hungry, I made my order at 5:50 and didn't recive my order untill 20:42, this is the first ever problem I have had from this place which is why I didn't want to write this review but it has to be said as I am very upset.
  • 24/01/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order