We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Redditch Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

18 Beoley Road West, Redditch, B98 8LX

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

151 reviews of Redditch Pizza

  • 14/02/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Pawel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning food and had extra cheese cake.. lol👌👌
  • 06/02/2019
    Marissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 27/01/2019
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Naeemaarzoo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tried pizza from here before and it was decent but never ordered myself before today and I won’t be doing so again. Both pizzas were burnt, dry and flavourless. It was genuinely the worst takeaway pizza I’ve ever attempted to eat, ended up chucking it.
  • 25/01/2019
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Almost 2 hours late, cold food, pregnant fiance at home hungry, I made my order at 5:50 and didn't recive my order untill 20:42, this is the first ever problem I have had from this place which is why I didn't want to write this review but it has to be said as I am very upset.
  • 24/01/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 18/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food quality tonight! Will order again soon! Delivery was on time and the guy was very friendly...
  • 18/01/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always nice but not consistant with it's servings or appearance. If it was the same every delivery it would be in my top 2 restaurants in Redditch.
  • 15/01/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 12/01/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food tastes great but it could have been because I was starving after waiting long for it to arrive.
  • 11/01/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Portion size was enough. Will be ordering from there again.
  • 04/01/2019
    Cherril
    6 stars out of 6
    Always brilliant.
  • 01/01/2019
    Iain
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was extremely fresh but it was a long wait
  • 01/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice but wasn’t warm at all
  • 31/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Paulina
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was swimming in oil, but otherwise it tasted ok
  • 27/12/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Emilia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, great service
  • 21/12/2018
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order