We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Fort Fine Indian

Indian

46 High Street, Leamington Spa, CV31 1LW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 184 most recent reviews

985 reviews of Red Fort Fine Indian

  • 18/10/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Stewart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Lukia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    best korma in leamington spa
  • 30/09/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Rhian
    1 stars out of 6
    gave me the completely wrong order, no one answered the phone when I called, ordered at 8.30 finally got my food at 10pm, didn't even throw in any extra to say sorry. will not be using again

    Red Fort Fine Indian replied

    First of all we do apologise for the last night inconvenience. We were extremely busy last night and we gave all the customers a little extra waiting time. There was a little confusion with your order and another street house number, which were close to each other. Soon as we got informed by just eat we gave you the right order straightway. We can assure you that won't happen again in future. once again we are sorry for any inconvenience that may have caused you.

  • 23/09/2017
    Iara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
    I have tried most of the Indian restaurants in the area and this is by far the best
  • 09/09/2017
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Rosalind
    6 stars out of 6
    honestly the best take out Indian I've had in a while, really tasty stuff, all piping hot, perfectly spiced., proper happy. Boyfriend best naan he's ever had! Thank you!
  • 02/09/2017
    Barny
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum yum yum. For is great can recommend the mixed tandoori starter in particular
  • 31/08/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always very good food.
  • 12/08/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing takeaway. Tasted better than the average restaurant and great value for money. Order arrived very quickly and the deliveryman was very polite. They even threw in a free naan at no extra charge. Have have Red Fort delivery many times and the quality has been consistently outstanding, everything a takeaway should be.
  • 05/08/2017
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Maaia
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, very tasty. Good value. Thank you
  • 28/07/2017
    Kala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant - great curry and lovely customer service.
  • 23/07/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    bang on as always 👍👍
  • 22/07/2017
    Ayrton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Provided gluten free version on request. Thanks!
  • 15/07/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order