We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Fort Fine Indian

Indian

46 High Street, Leamington Spa, CV31 1LW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

1047 reviews of Red Fort Fine Indian

  • 19/02/2018
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food. We'll definitely ordered again
  • 17/02/2018
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Bradley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Charley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    felt let down this time, we understood they were busy and had to increase the time for delivery. But 20 mins laters then they said, and the driver give us some one else’s order. They quickly rectified the order, but it was still way over the time. The food was still hot when it arrived and didnt last long, food is the best we have tried in leamington. will still use and still recommend. just one note if they see this, ring the customer and tell them its going to be late. Dont wait for them to call you
  • 26/01/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    So nice I reordered the same meal from Sunday for Monday. The food was again outstanding and the garlic nan were beautiful. It Was so satisfyingly filling I just wish I had left some for breakfast.x
  • 21/01/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent curry and rice. I ordered vegetable dansak and vegetable rice. At first I thought it was too saucy but it complimented the rice and was perfectly seasoned, my only criticism was the garlic nan just needed a couple more minutes cooking as the bread was ever so slightly under cooked. Will Be ordering again without hesitation
  • 20/01/2018
    Rowan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice. Not as hot (temperature and spices) as I was expecting. A 3 min blast in the microwave did the trick. Large portions which ended up serving two of us!! Good value for money.
  • 19/01/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good value and tasty food that was delivered ahead of the predicted time (which we were very grateful for). We hadn't ordered from Red Fort before but will certainly try them again in the future. The only thing I probably won't have again is the cheese and chilli naan - it was good, but for me the amount of cheese was a bit much and it made the whole thing too heavy and filling. But the curries themselves were absolutely fine.
  • 19/01/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The original time until delivery was 40 minutes, but then when the 40 minutes were up, the site updated to say the time had been extended by 20 minutes, and when that 20 minutes was up I called the restaurant and while they apologized, they didn't give any explanation and gave me the impression it should arrive any second, but it didn't. We had to wait another 15 minutes.

    Red Fort Fine Indian replied

    Hi James, We are sorry to hear that you had to wait for your order longer than the estimated time. We were extremely busy tonight and we tried our best to deliver the food to all of customers as soon as we can. We gave all our customers extra waiting time while we were receiving high volume of order. Regardless we do apologise for any inconvenience. Many Thanks Kind regards.

  • 12/01/2018
    Spaced
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    It was gooooooooood
  • 01/01/2018
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Cindy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food! A can of Lilt was forgotten but called them and someone quickly came back with the can :)
  • 27/12/2017
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Darrell
    1 stars out of 6
    30 pound delivery for cold soggy food you're having a laugh hope you go out of business never again

    Red Fort Fine Indian replied

    Hi Darrell, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the food and think that the food was cold and soggy but I can assure you that no customers of ours have yet complained about the food being soggy and cold. We always make sure the food leave piping hot from us and drivers got temperature control bag to keep the food hot upto 45 min to an hour to make sure the food reaches our customers nice and warm regardless, if you called and told us that then we would have been happy to replace your food. we apologise for any inconvenience. Thank you.

  • 20/12/2017
    Vikas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and arrived a little early! will definitely be ordering from here again
  • 23/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order