We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Fort Fine Indian

Indian, Curry

46 High Street, Leamington Spa, CV31 1LW

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 150 most recent reviews

1069 reviews of Red Fort Fine Indian

  • 21/04/2018
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    all vegetarian with some unusual vegetables, very nice and piping hot. Thankyou Red fort Team xx
  • 01/04/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Rajiv
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent, the set menu for two was perfect! great takeaway!
  • 28/03/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Asghar
    6 stars out of 6
    great tasting food
  • 24/03/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous- ordering from here every time. Outstanding
  • 22/03/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    J
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I had the murgh keema masala with added saag. It was possibly the nicest curry I've ever had, highly recommended.
  • 09/03/2018
    Cyrus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The portions were small and the food was extremely bland. Won’t be ordering again. May be limited to the following dishes: Garlic Chilli Chicken, Chicken Pakora, and a Tandoori Duck Starter
  • 09/03/2018
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Imogen
    6 stars out of 6
    would recommend the Chana aloo and mushroom balti!
  • 02/03/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 23/02/2018
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The lamb in the Lamb tikka Bhuna was chewy and over cooked, and the Bhuna lacked flavour as did the garlic karma Naan. However my partner said she enjoyed her Naan and Tikka Masala.
  • 22/02/2018
    Cathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, first time ordering from here and loved it! Arrived hot and on time!
  • 19/02/2018
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food. We'll definitely ordered again
  • 17/02/2018
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Bradley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Charley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    felt let down this time, we understood they were busy and had to increase the time for delivery. But 20 mins laters then they said, and the driver give us some one else’s order. They quickly rectified the order, but it was still way over the time. The food was still hot when it arrived and didnt last long, food is the best we have tried in leamington. will still use and still recommend. just one note if they see this, ring the customer and tell them its going to be late. Dont wait for them to call you
  • 26/01/2018
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order