We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Rose Restaurant

Indian, Curry, Halal

148/150 High Road,Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7RG

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.6

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

239 reviews of Red Rose Restaurant

  • 20/02/2019
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken curry was in strips. Almost seemed shop brought
  • 26/01/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Ayan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    WENDY
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal, very tender lamb, wonderful onion bhajis, a great meal altogether. Arrived very hot as well, a bonus!
  • 08/01/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Was a little concerned by some of the reviews but I can't fault the Red Rose. The team were extremely polite when I arrived to collect my order, I had my food and was on my way within 2 minutes with one of the guys even walking me to the door and holding it for me saying, "Enjoy your meal, sir. Thank you". Got back to the hotel with the food still nice and hot and it was delicious. I like spicy so I had ordered the Chicken Harri Mirch (Naga), Mushroom rice and Garlic naan. All fantastic. I might even order again tonight.
  • 04/01/2019
    Johseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My partner's food was nice, my fish dish was not so nice. So while she would eat there again, if I had to, I would struggle to find anything as I don't like chicken or prawns. Was happy to see fish on the menu, but wasn't expecting it to taste as fishy as it did. Especially smothered in sauce.
  • 02/01/2019
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, piping hot. Fresh as you like. Very happy.
  • 31/12/2018
    Haley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for what it was. Chicken tikka was very sweet and everything else was a bit tastless
  • 27/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Katherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Honest review: was impressed with the quality of the food and presentation. I would definitely order again
  • 19/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always
  • 15/12/2018
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and generous portions. Unlike most takeaways the food presentation was very good. Highly recommended.
  • 01/12/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, every time
  • 30/11/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as ever!
  • 24/11/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very bland and like warm
  • 24/11/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic food but I think they read the delivery time wrong as it was an hour early and we were still putting the baby to bed.
  • 23/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place, never disappoints!
  • 23/11/2018
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely stuff!
  • 22/11/2018
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great, as was the time in which it arrived. I will definitely be going back for more!
  • 18/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service
  • 02/11/2018
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food. Light, crispy onion bhajis, melt in your mouth lamb shank, delicate fish curry and tasty veggie sides. Will definitely order again!
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order