We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Red Rose Restaurant

Indian, Curry, Halal

148/150 High Road,Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7RG

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.6

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

221 reviews of Red Rose Restaurant

  • 15/12/2018
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and generous portions. Unlike most takeaways the food presentation was very good. Highly recommended.
  • 01/12/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, every time
  • 23/11/2018
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely stuff!
  • 18/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service
  • 02/11/2018
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food. Light, crispy onion bhajis, melt in your mouth lamb shank, delicate fish curry and tasty veggie sides. Will definitely order again!
  • 27/10/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food, plenty of meat with my tikka Marsala and lovely flavours!
  • 19/10/2018
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Erhan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food but 35 minutes earlier than told is not acceptable as not time to prepare for guests.
  • 28/08/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal and service.
  • 25/08/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, Chicken Puri was best I've had.
  • 28/09/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely only bit to complain about was bits of lemon in the ricend, assumed it would have been squeezed in
  • 18/11/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great, as was the time in which it arrived. I will definitely be going back for more!
  • 22/11/2018
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic food but I think they read the delivery time wrong as it was an hour early and we were still putting the baby to bed.
  • 24/11/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very bland and like warm
  • 30/11/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as ever!
  • 27/08/2018
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and absolutely delicious.
  • 07/09/2018
    Jez
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. King prawns sauce was delicious
  • 23/09/2018
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry, meat lovely & tender, flavour was great, not ridiculously spicy! Love the red rose!
  • 16/08/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    The best take away curry I’ve ever had. Delicious... sorry I didn’t put our door number in!! will defo order again 👍🏻
  • 23/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place, never disappoints!
  • 30/07/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food we had didn’t taste fresh and wasn’t the standard we are usually used to
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order