We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Regano Pizza (Woodfire)

Italian, Pizza

11 North Street, Clapham, SW4 0HN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.9

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

437 reviews of Regano Pizza (Woodfire)

  • 24/05/2019
    Coin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    George
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was not very warm, cheese had dried already on it. Was TOO thin of a base, there was NO sauce although i chose one and toppings were small and few and far between. The pasta was 'ok' but there was no parmesan (paid £1 extra for it) and it was not 'proper' spaghetti. NOT a 'proper' italian food, more like the run of the mill london pizza/pasta/wings/burgers/halal quality. Shame.
  • 22/05/2019
    Charlie
    5 stars out of 6
    Good pizzas, friendly service
  • 19/05/2019
    Willem
    4.5 stars out of 6
    UnMelted cheese on part of the pizza
  • 09/05/2019
    Laurie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza
  • 24/04/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for my pizza to be on a tomatoe base and it came on a white base.
  • 25/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Driver got lost so pizza was cold when it arrived. It was made with the wrong sauce base and the drink I ordered was forgotten
  • 24/02/2019
    Isfandiyar
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very little ingredients on the pizza. Paid for extra cheese and it was non existent. Shame as I've had great pizza in the past.
  • 17/02/2019
    Joana
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2nd day in a row, the Lombardy one is superb!
  • 08/02/2019
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Driver apologised for late delivery, food was cold will never order from here again.
  • 06/02/2019
    Dee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered and payed £15 for what I thought was a vegetarian pizza but ended up with ham and Salami..On calling the restaurant the man on the phone was argumentative and very rude..From the get go his attitude was tough luck. He eventually shouted at me call just eat and hung up. He also hung up on the Just Eat customer service advisor. What's hurtful is I have bought food from this place many times over 10 years they are 10 mins from where I live. I think they are under new management. The mans attitude on the phone was so bad that if they had sent another pizza I'd be dubious about eating it. That being said the actual pizza looked sad and forlorn anyway. There was no real love or care taken in making it. Stay away from this place. The customer service is disgraceful. He offered no solutions and was clear he wouldn't send another pizza or refund; even though I hadnt actually asked for either. He seemed more than willing to create an argument. Theyll take your money but after that Regano Pizza Clapham old town are not interested in you the customer..Poor form is an understatement.
  • 05/02/2019
    Jess
    2 stars out of 6
    The pizza was awful. There was barely any cheese and tomato on it, so it was like a dried out, slightly burnt piece of pizza dough. Never ordering from regano EVER AGAIN!
  • 26/01/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Andrey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very thin base, which is godod but lack of ingredients. Ordered Picante Veggie
  • 13/01/2019
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    did not look wood fired. barely any tomato sauce. did not taste good. bad bad food.
  • 12/01/2019
    Florence
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Prawn pasta had 4 shrimps. Rest was just slip. Will never order from them again!!
  • 12/01/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Omar
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful food, very overpriced..
  • 04/01/2019
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    did not ring the door bell or phone us,, no refund or another delivery
  • 18/12/2018
    Lorraine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Zoe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Be warned, nearly no cheese on their Margarita. And although the pizza arrived fast, it was freezing cold. I did contact the restaurant to see if they could help, but they said there was nothing they could do..
  • 10/11/2018
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    BA
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order