We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ribbleton Tandoori

Indian, Pakistani

362 Ribbleton Lane, Preston, PR1 5EE

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 214 most recent reviews

1294 reviews of Ribbleton Tandoori

  • 21/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Milesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was tasty, unfortunately the roti and naan ordered were cold and doughy, the poppadoms were stale and soggy and the order was over 25minutes late. Neither the restaurant nor the delivery driver was at all apologetic and it was late enough in the evening for there not to be any traffic issues. It's not acceptable and very disappointing.
  • 20/03/2019
    Awais
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value
  • 16/03/2019
    Anita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 16/03/2019
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver very friendly and polite. Always very fresh food. 🙂🙂🙂
  • 14/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    A.Jeffries
    6 stars out of 6
    Sha man in blue car had very good service
  • 12/03/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food for the price. I'd highly recommend coming here.
  • 11/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food all ways would recommend
  • 10/03/2019
    CARMEL
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good from , definitely will order from them again
  • 09/03/2019
    Abuza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Kids loved the pizza's for our movie night
  • 04/03/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken tikka chips tastier then ever, absolutely beautiful. highly recommend, super fast delivery 😀😀
  • 04/03/2019
    Karol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early and I love this place
  • 04/03/2019
    Chloe
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t nice the chips were pale and the dinner meat was like it had been sat there for hours before I got it I was appalled by the food last night
  • 03/03/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Sobek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was undercooked still doughy and onion rings were soggy
  • 02/03/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Always order from here, every week nearly. Never have I had it this bad. the chips were absolutely disgusting, they were hard, tasteless and I think they’d been fried several times. Very dissapointed and won’t be ordering again from here now.
  • 02/03/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Recommended by a friend our first order service n delivery was great we’ll be ordering again ✅
  • 27/02/2019
    Sanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Mandy
    4 stars out of 6
    Love the food but delivery is always late won't be using this one anymore poor show
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order