We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ribbleton Tandoori

Indian, Pakistani

362 Ribbleton Lane, Preston, PR1 5EE

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 160 most recent reviews

1165 reviews of Ribbleton Tandoori

  • 13/11/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on food early nice delivery man too blue car man
  • 12/11/2018
    Carla
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant loved it
  • 10/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality as always, super value for money, blue driver was friendly also
  • 10/11/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food.polite driver fab service 5*****
  • 10/11/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service brilliant driver food fantastic
  • 10/11/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Food perfect! ! Delivery guy in blue car, quick delivery
  • 08/11/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay okay would order again and the delivery driver was so friendly didn’t catch his name but was in a blue car
  • 06/11/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    😁
  • 06/11/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Shelly
    6 stars out of 6
    hot fresh tasty food delivered by mr shah friendly and polite will be ordering again totally recommended
  • 05/11/2018
    Lorraine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery driver in the blue car was great. he phoned to let me know he was coming to door, and as my hands were full, he even shut the door for me.
  • 05/11/2018
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always
  • 01/11/2018
    Dale
    4.5 stars out of 6
    blue car delivery driver was very pleasant. really enthusiastic as well. great service from him.
  • 26/10/2018
    Bernie
    1 stars out of 6
    Ten minutes late and on checking the food when it eventually arrived it was cold. So i sent it back i will not eat cold food i rang the take away but they don't seem to care.
  • 25/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    AMANAT
    5 stars out of 6
    Authentic pakistani dishes. Very nice.
  • 15/10/2018
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was cooked to perfection, and had a lot of flavored. Many thanks.
  • 14/10/2018
    JOHN
    2 stars out of 6
    I cant believe this takeaway had the cheek to deliver food that was enedible. Saag alo was burnt, kebab meat was rock hard, half a cucumber chucked in salad, cheese on pizza was nasty. Never again
  • 13/10/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst takeaway I have ever had,the so called curry sauce was practically tasteless the food it’s self barely warm probably because the driver was going round in circles trying to find my address. Suffice to say I won’t be ordering from there again and thoroughly recommend people stay well clear!!!
  • 13/10/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Bernie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was just warm not hot and the nanbreads were burnt
  • 12/10/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful as always
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order