We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse

Steak, Grill, Halal

58 Plashet Road, London, E13 0RQ

Opening at 13:00

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 237 most recent reviews

264 reviews of Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse

  • 14/07/2019
    Asad
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Brother Asad Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 14/07/2019
    Danish
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I never order takeaways anymore, so this was my first in months. But I have to say, this tasted fantastic, the meats all had plenty of flavour (except the wings - which were not buffalo wings). But overall, thank you. As promised I’m leaving a review to show that I appreciated the food :)

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Danish Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 13/07/2019
    Ashraf
    6 stars out of 6
    👌 very nice food... I loved Ribeye steak

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Ashraf Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 13/07/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All meat was overcooked which was a shame as flavour was lovely.

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Kelly Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 12/07/2019
    Évi
    6 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Evi Thank you very much for your nice feedback. Regards Kazi

  • 12/07/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service. Outstanding quality food. Really tasty. Entire family enjoyed it. Would recommend everybody to try. HMC certified. Thank you very much for your service.

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Mohammed bhai Thank you so much for your lovely reply from you. Jazzakallah Kazi

  • 11/07/2019
    Leeann
    6 stars out of 6
    First time trying this place and it was amazing, food hot on arrival, delivery guy friendly, just excellent and I will be ordering again

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Leane Thank you so much for your amazing feedback.

  • 10/07/2019
    Aisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot the ribs were fantastic but the lamb wasn’t as good

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Aisha Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 10/07/2019
    Zahra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, delivery was a little late due but traffic but delivery driver was very apologetic and nice. Macaroni cheese was nice just how I expected it should taste (have tried terrible ones in other restaurants in the area), delicious biryani and burger as part of our order. Decent prices. Thank you!

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Zahra Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 09/07/2019
    Pilar
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Pilar Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 09/07/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Adam Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 09/07/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Neil Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 09/07/2019
    Tehilla
    6 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Tehilla Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 07/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was on time and food was on point

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Adam Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 07/07/2019
    Bots
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Bots Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 06/07/2019
    Asimah
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Asimah Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 06/07/2019
    Mireta
    6 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Mireta Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 06/07/2019
    Mostafa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was outstanding!

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Mostafa Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 06/07/2019
    Igor
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, and it arrived on time and still hot! Definitely worth it

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Igor Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 05/07/2019
    Aisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Where do I start with RibEye, There food is always on point and delicious, We have ordered take away a few times and every time the food is on time or early, piping hot and tasty is an understatement, I’ve also eaten in the restaurant quite a few times and even then the food standard is amazing so it’s nice to know when little ones keep you home u can still enjoy the delicious food in the comfort of your home with out it effecting your food,

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Sister Aisha Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 03/07/2019
    Abu
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A little late, but not much of an issue, food made up for it. Also got a free drink for it.

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Brother Abu Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 03/07/2019
    Spencer
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Prince Spencer, Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 03/07/2019
    Évi
    6 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Evi Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 02/07/2019
    Antoniy
    6 stars out of 6

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Antoniy Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 02/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Don't usual leave reviews but big fan of this place. I do get the same thing each time but it's great. Had a phone call this time to say there was no mushrooms available, but then they've sorted some out anyway and just as good! Nice guys too! Would recommend definitely

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Jack Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 30/06/2019
    Pedro
    5 stars out of 6
    Tiger prawns are coming with a nice sauce

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Pedro Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 29/06/2019
    Moe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Steaks are good but my eggs were over cooked, I asked for runny egg, don’t ask them to make an egg, steaks are good

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Moe Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 28/06/2019
    Ernz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and the delivery driver was really pleasant. Definitely recommend!!

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Ernz Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 26/06/2019
    Ebun
    6 stars out of 6
    Was an amazing meal. My best friend enjoyed it

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Ebun Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

  • 25/06/2019
    Évi
    6 stars out of 6
    Best meal!

    Ribeye Grill & Steakhouse replied

    Dear Evi Hope you are ok. Thanks for your amazing and valuable feedback. Hope we will serve you soon. Regards London Ribeye Steakhouse

1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order