We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Riccardo`s Pizzeria

Kebab, Pizza

99-101 Squires Gate Lane, Blackpool, FY4 1QW

Opening at 15:15

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.6

Based on the 339 most recent reviews

346 reviews of Riccardo`s Pizzeria

  • 20/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, quick delivery

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 18/05/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food and good service, good prices. 👍👍

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 18/05/2019
    April
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as usual!

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 18/05/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 18/05/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    What’s up ?

  • 13/05/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 12/05/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't praise this place enough. The food is always earlier than the estimated time, always piping hot and always excellent quality. I won't go anywhere else.

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    You are always welcome , thank you very much

  • 11/05/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfectly cooked pizza and cheesy garlic bread ... hot and in good time 🙂

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 10/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Tasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So disappointed in Ricardos, gone down hill loads. Very small portions, literally gone in 3 bites and still hungry after! . Prices of everything have hiked up. There is no deals on anymore where you get free garlic bread. Delivery is £2 now on top of service charge for just eat! Won’t be ordering again biggest waste of money spent all year!

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Well if your looking for a good quality of food you have to pay something decent if you want cheap food then your option is the takeaways with 3star and below m, we have a 5 star in everything so your option doesn’t effect my business, everyone knows how good Riccardos is, the garlic bread was a free offer we used to provide but as it clearly states on here we do not do that anymore Thanks

  • 10/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything spot on , would recommend to anyone , ordered from this take away a few times never a problem , perfect

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 09/05/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, good food A*

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 09/05/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and delicious food delivered promptly. We use Ricardo’s a lot and they are reliable for quality.

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 07/05/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food....very tasty

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 06/05/2019
    Leon
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food especially the burgers, however the pizzas cheese is very chewy
  • 05/05/2019
    Kieron
    6 stars out of 6

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 04/05/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, happy to order from again and was quick delivery

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 03/05/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service delivery driver's are always friendly and polite best kebabs in Blackpool.

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 02/05/2019
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and piping hot when arrived :)

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 29/04/2019
    Tonicha
    6 stars out of 6
    My kitchens getting redone so I can’t cook. So I decided to order a different takeaway every evening till it’s done but after having this I’ve had it 4 times and I’m ordering again tonight. Food is amazing and they make it exactly how I wants thank you

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Your always welcome thank you very much

  • 27/04/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 27/04/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t as good I’m afraid. The chips were really soggy and donner meat greasy. Now you’ve hiked prices up and extra for delivery. Used you for years but time to try a change
  • 27/04/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Going down hill time for a change

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Why what’s wrong ??

  • 24/04/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always.

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 24/04/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault the food but wish I'd known they stopped doing the garlic bread with the order if certain amount spent

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much,

  • 22/04/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hi guys, there was no garlic bread this time and my chicken kebab was abit cold which is quite surprising as you are normally really good.

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    My driver fully explained to you about the garlic bread, it is not stated on just eat anymore as well, we do not do this offer anymore, thank you

  • 21/04/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great and delivery was fast and the delivery guy was very nice had a chat and he remembered me from previous deliveries

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

  • 21/04/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    good lamb kebabs

    Riccardo`s Pizzeria replied

    Thank you very much

1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order