We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rice Bowl

Chinese

25 Colwick Road, Nottingham, NG2 4AL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

430 reviews of Rice Bowl

  • 10/10/2018
    Deborah
    3 stars out of 6
    bland
  • 23/09/2018
    Pea
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous cuisine as always 👍5*****
  • 22/09/2018
    Pea
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous as always 5*****+*****
  • 22/09/2018
    Will
    2 stars out of 6
    food turned up 20 minutes late , no apology from driver , he clearly had more than one order and with the tickets he had for other orders I’m guessing they were busy . when food did turn up 20mins late it was cold .
  • 21/09/2018
    Pea
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding delicious fresh food as always highly recommended 5***** Thank you 😊
  • 18/08/2018
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Patience
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Tamara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food not good at all
  • 10/08/2018
    Elliott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Rice bowl used to be great but my last take away from thrm was pretty standard. Maybe they have a new chef.
  • 10/08/2018
    Niall
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Dawid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Su
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Sabine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food and was happy with the price. My only critism is that the sweet and sour chicken is a bit too sharp but nothing a coating of rice couldn't fix.
  • 04/07/2018
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2018
    Josh
    4 stars out of 6
    Left a note asking for no veg or beansprouts on chow mein which was unfortunately ignored, the chow mein was nice apart from this. Prawn crackers were free which was good but sadly they were all stale.
  • 12/06/2018
    Sula
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food; polite delivery guy...even checked that we were the right people which is nice for a change; very quick delivery (never had one delivered early before!); great prices for the quantity of food! will definitely order again.
  • 07/06/2018
    Han
    6 stars out of 6
    Had few orders after they changed a new chef. Food taste really nice!Denfinitely will be back again
  • 05/06/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious, I ordered at 7 the food was done before I even knew it, the staff was very friendly excellent customer service highly recommended. I must admit they seem to have a new chef cooking there food since the last time I came the service was not as quick but now I only waited for 10 mins for my order of spring rolls, salt and pepper chicken, chicken chow mien. which is fantastic,very fast thank you.
  • 03/06/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2018
    Chantal
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered 4 items for delivery at 8pm with a delivery time of 8.45pm. At 9pm I called the restaurant and asked how long it would take and they stated it was on its way. At 9.35pm there was still no sign of the food so I called again and again they said on there way. The food finally arrived almost 2 hours after I ordered it and although the food was nice and arrived hot, all they could say was we’re busy. Will not be ordering from them again unless collecting.
  • 26/05/2018
    Laurie
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was swimming in oil :-( Really unpleasant.
  • 15/05/2018
    Holli
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50, free when you spend £30 or more)

View order