We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rice 'N' Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

59 East Street, Colchester, CO1 2TQ

Opening at 13:59

20% off today on orders over £37

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 244 most recent reviews

1747 reviews of Rice 'N' Spice

  • 16/02/2019
    Mercedes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Hattie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Caitlyn
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Finn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Oludolapo
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, bland & very very boring.
  • 10/02/2019
    Natan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Jeanpaul
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 👍🏻
  • 09/02/2019
    Deanah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Jez
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got a text at 5.30 saying food enroute. Fab was gonna be here early. About 50 minutes later it arrived- as you can guess - cold after 50 minutes of being driven round Colchester I assume.
  • 31/01/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Huseyin
    6 stars out of 6
    PERFECT!! As usual!! Keep it up guys
  • 26/01/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    We love getting our food from here anyway but today I was really impressed when a can of Sprite was missing and our delivery man went back to fetch it for us. Went above and beyond in our opinion. Thanks! :)
  • 26/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food again thank you
  • 21/01/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent quality ordered many times from them.
  • 13/01/2019
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Peter
    3.5 stars out of 6
    If you order lamb and you get what we assume was beef you dont order again!
  • 12/01/2019
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Vicky
    5 stars out of 6
    Second time we have used Rice n Spice. The food arrives nice and hot. Full of flavour. Nice to see a good selection of vegetarian options too

    Rice 'N' Spice replied

    Thank you for your review Vicky

  • 12/01/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, Rogan Josh a little spicier than I was expecting but beautifully flavoured and plenty of meat. Madras well well flavoured and spicy as expected, Masala and Biryani also well flavoured and with plenty of non-sauce content. Awesome meal, would definitely order from here again.
  • 11/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 59 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order