We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 442 most recent reviews

1979 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 14/10/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Average
  • 14/10/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza nice as always but the BBQ wings was over cooked. Will definitely order again
  • 10/10/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault this place whatsoever, nicest pizzas ever. Should deffo put a hotdog pizza on the menu!!
  • 07/10/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    was the nicest pizz and burger I have tasted. I eat pizza everyday and I try pizzas from all different places and this one was the best 😍😁
  • 06/10/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
    was missing some of the order :-(
  • 05/10/2017
    Gill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered this and was charged for it and it never got delivered!! The restaurant wouldn't answer they're phone so I couldn't even contact them

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Hello Your order was not sent out as it was for the nursing accommodation which we have to call on arrival as there are over 200 apartments and the phone number you gave only had 10 digits. So we had no way to contact you. We have since tried to contact you via just eat.

  • 30/09/2017
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    we didn’t receive the garlic bread we qualified for foo was a little bit cold and there was a very big portion of donner meat with around 4/5 peices of chicken on the same kebab
  • 29/09/2017
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    BRIAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Carrie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely will be ordering again
  • 17/09/2017
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    been really unhappy with the quality of the food especially the cheese on the pizzas recently
  • 14/09/2017
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Still has not arrived but says delivered on the app.
  • 14/09/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    proper nice food, delivery lad was sound
  • 14/09/2017
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Hesketh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Binned the food inedible, pizza had a yellow glow and tasted like curry powder very greasy had to bin it and order somewhere else. Been going here 7 years last couple of months not been good, last order was pretty disgusting.
  • 06/09/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 05/09/2017
    PAULA
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot pizza ded fresh salad. I've ordered a few times now and each time the food is lovely 😊
  • 30/08/2017
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the kebab was stone cold and couldn't get through when we phoned up.
  • 30/08/2017
    Lisa
    2 stars out of 6
    order was completely wrong even drinks were wrong nothing came right at all they also didnt give me the chips i ordered and when i tried to ring just after delivery they were shut will never order from here again
1 of 66 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.70)

View order