;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.70)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 290 most recent reviews

2178 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 24/05/2018
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, however it did have the wrong sauce from what was requested
  • 22/05/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    fave place ever, made a slight mistake with the order and forgot garlic bread but rectified it straight away and were back in ten minutes with it!!! amazing customer service

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks for your feedback Stephanie 😗👍

  • 17/05/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely and delivery is always on time.

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks for your feedback steven👍

  • 16/05/2018
    P
    1 stars out of 6
    food was nasty wouldnt feed it to my dog, the chicken was like eating sponges, the kebab meat was discusting, the chips were soggy and the garlic bread was dry as
  • 11/05/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality every time. Super fast delivery. Pleasant driver. Spot on
  • 10/05/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Great good as always but missed an item of the order and I’m assuming they didn’t check the special instructions. Nevertheless, highly recommended.
  • 06/05/2018
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    £2.50 for the tiniest price of cake I’ve ever seen and £5 for chocolate Ben and Jerry’s that was in fact cookie dough. Soggy chicken but the chips were ok. Disappointing
  • 05/05/2018
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ice cream was the best part ...
  • 05/05/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Was early, hot and delicious 😋 and read my notes too and fulfilled every request 😊 thanks very much xx

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks for your feedback laura and c you soon😗👍.

  • 29/04/2018
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks katarzyna 😗🙌👍

  • 28/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks mark c you again☺👍🙌

  • 27/04/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't even arrive won't be ordering ever again.

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Hi Daniel our delivery driver was behaynd the door for 25 minute and you didn't open, but still sorry for any inconvenient

  • 24/04/2018
    Yolanda
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Conner
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is m lovely

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks for your feedback c u soon😊

  • 15/04/2018
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Hi Lee what was wrong on your food?

  • 15/04/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks for your feedback and c u soon😗

  • 15/04/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice munch, yummy deffo filled a spot
  • 12/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and great service will definitely be ordering from here again.

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks kyle for your feedback and c u again😚

  • 09/04/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent As Always Will Be A Returning Customer That's For Sure!!

    Rizo Pizza replied

    Thanks for your feedback and c u soon

  • 09/04/2018
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Umcooked stay away

    Rizo Pizza replied

    We sorry to hear that we hope to c you again and Mike it up for you

  • 08/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I've given 5 stars because the food is always hot and really nice. Tonight we had a problem as one of the burgers we asked for NO CHEESE due to a severe allergy arrived with cheese but tbh even though the manager was a bit of a idiot about it another member of staff sorted it out for us and even made another one and drive it to us himself eat her than wait the extra hour the manager stated we'd have to . So is order from here again but just check order at door before accepting
  • 05/04/2018
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wont be ordering from here again
1 of 73 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.70)

View order