We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Delivery charge £0.50 over £8, not available below £8

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 684 most recent reviews

1485 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 24/09/2016
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2016
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    Thought things were back to good standards. Had mates round for a film last night thought I'd order from hear. While the kebabs were nice the amount of grease was ridiculous. From my wrap alone there was over a shot glass of fat/grease. All three were the same we picked through the top meat but binned the rest. Shame to see the standards slip again
  • 20/09/2016
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery
  • 19/09/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    I order quite often from here and they have never let me down. Got my friends to use here now, instead of the more local alternative. Delivered very fast, food was piping hot and very tasty. Excellent value for money.
  • 19/09/2016
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2016
    Ellis
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality food best pizza in Liverpool by far, delivery is fast can't ask for a better place
  • 17/09/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    G8
  • 17/09/2016
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot fresh and on time. Thanks
  • 16/09/2016
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2016
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2016
    Kat
    4 stars out of 6
    So cheesy chips were fine but garlic bread was rather burnt....ended up paying more for meal than stated on just eat and showed driver but wasn't having any of it. As I ordered it very late at night didn't think I should phone up to replace so paid over £9 for cheesy chip's and Dr pepper.....
  • 12/09/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible
  • 11/09/2016
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt and the chicken kebabs tasted like rubbery leftovers they reheated. Everything was chucked in the bin.
  • 11/09/2016
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food & delivery was quick all ways order from here & never had 1 problem
  • 10/09/2016
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2016
    Corbyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from Rizo orders always on time and correct.
  • 04/09/2016
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2016
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver needs to not chuck food at people
  • 04/09/2016
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2016
    Bethany-H
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 50 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.50 over £8, not available below £8

View basket