We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Delivery charge £0.70 over £9, not available below £9

1757 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 18/02/2017
    Nicole
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst place I've ever ordered from in my whole life!! Was an insect on the chips. Order was wrong and freezing cold also. Would not recommend this place to anywhere!!!!
  • 18/02/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely stuff.
  • 18/02/2017
    Gerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Why have you taken garlic and tom off base every thing else was great
  • 18/02/2017
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2017
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2017
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2017
    Elizabeth
    5 stars out of 6
    I had paid for this order online when the guy came he wanted paying very stressful as I had already paid on line and idid 't have the money to payas had not been to the bank but ok in the end
  • 14/02/2017
    Leanne
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Jody
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was completely wrong and food was cold, came twenty minutes late and overcharged on delivery
  • 13/02/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2017
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    Over charged
  • 13/02/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Frances
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza place around
  • 11/02/2017
    Ste
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2017
    Lyndsey
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered to wrong address and tried to blame me! Will not be ordering from here ever again

    Rizo Pizza replied

    We sent the order to the address that was on your just eat invoice which you said was your family members house! Before we could offer to pick the food back up from then and bring it to you! You ended the call!

  • 08/02/2017
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2017
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2017
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2017
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food! Pizza was a little bit doughy which I like, but I know not everyone does. The pizza sauce was nice and tangy too! Delivery was really quick and the man who delivered it was chatty and friendly. Great prices, would definitely order again. Many thanks!
  • 04/02/2017
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Ellis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2017
    Lynsey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2017
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 59 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.70 over £9, not available below £9

View basket