We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 686 most recent reviews

1598 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 04/12/2016
    Lois
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2016
    Karl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was late and a bit cold tonight, the onion rings cold .. Wasn't on top form tonight they usually are.....
  • 03/12/2016
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't turn up! Rang them and was told they had knocked and I sent them away even though my 2 children were sat waiting for their tea!
  • 02/12/2016
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't beat this place, especially the one in Orrell park is so much nicer than old swan Rizo
  • 30/11/2016
    Denva
    1 stars out of 6
    Food horrible took an hour and 15 to come, burger bland and overcooked, pizza had no chilli base and all food was cold
  • 30/11/2016
    Nathian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only ordered pizza and cherry Coke and got pizza and cheese cake... The cheese cake was probably the best part
  • 29/11/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2016
    MRS
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Keep missing drinks from my order
  • 26/11/2016
    Julianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food again
  • 25/11/2016
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as usual
  • 24/11/2016
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb
  • 23/11/2016
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was nice and hot but hot wings where overcooked and not really spicy
  • 21/11/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2016
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2016
    Meghan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2016
    Angharad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but delivery took 1 hour and 45 minutes, I had to phone the restaurant to chase it up as it was 40 minutes after delivery slot,staff were lovely and phoned the driver and then phoned me back straight away. Happy with everything apart from the time it took to get the food.
  • 19/11/2016
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took 2 hours to come and was freezing when it arrived
  • 19/11/2016
    Angelä
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I absolutely love Rizo Pizza however i think the del2time is too quick and makes me wonder was everything cooked properly? on a plus side they're really nice and the food is amazing
  • 18/11/2016
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2016
    Christabelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered for the food to come at 7.30 but it came at 5ish which doesn't seem that bad but when you have people coming over and by the time they arrive the food is cold
  • 16/11/2016
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Love This place, Food arrives hot and Quickly - BBQ Base Pizza is Amazing and food is always tasty!
  • 11/11/2016
    Lynne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food, no sauce when I'd asked for chilli so meal was dry
  • 11/11/2016
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food of a good standard delivered quick not bad at all
  • 10/11/2016
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food arrived hot and excellent value for money.
  • 10/11/2016
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here Pizza is delicious
  • 09/11/2016
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2016
    Kay
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 06/11/2016
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Couldn't eat had to return for refund.
1 of 54 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.50 over £8, not available below £8

View basket