We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Opens at 16:30

Overall rating

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on 660 most recent ratings

1423 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 29/08/2016
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was lob sided to the right of the box. Causing all toppings to slip off one side making it a difficult experience. Other food was fine.
  • 29/08/2016
    Georgina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We order from here every time we want pizza, love it.
  • 29/08/2016
    Tommy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Samantha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible customer service. Forgot half of my order so rang the place which took 8!! Attempts originally. Told the driver would bring them back and what a surprise no delivery driver turned up with the food I had payed for. Attempted to ring the place back and no answer ATALL. All in all rang 20+ times and no answer. I will be ringing again tommorrow and demanding my money for the missing items and will not be using again. Poor excuse of a takeaway and advise anyone to not order from the extremely rude place.
  • 28/08/2016
    Jess
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2016
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Rizo Pizza has such fantastic pizzas! Although, their burgers do leave a little to be desired... The food arrives earlier than predicted, and still hot! Sometimes, you have to build up your price to get a delivery, buying a little extra than you wanted, but in the end, it's worth it for that free garlic bread. Yum!
  • 26/08/2016
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2016
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
  • 25/08/2016
    Jason
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2016
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2016
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2016
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even come with my food. It was meant to come at 12:45am but added 20 minutes in and time is. Now 1:20am and says it's closed
  • 23/08/2016
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2016
    Kay
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food for 18:30 as I was waiting for a friend it arrived at 17:35 when I questioned the guy he said to call the shop which was no point because he had already given me the food , the garlic mayo I ordered tasted like yogurt an mint dip an the sweet chilli sauce was just orange water the pizza was lovely how ever the chips solid an clearly had been warmed up
  • 21/08/2016
    Gareth
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't turn up
  • 21/08/2016
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    good food good service
  • 14/08/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Makayla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Aiden
    6 stars out of 6
    Very goid
  • 10/08/2016
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2016
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, great food.
  • 06/08/2016
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 48 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.50 over £8, not available below £8

View basket