We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rizo Pizza

Italian, Pizza

80 Moss Lane, Orrell Park, L9 8AN

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.70)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 405 most recent reviews

2034 reviews of Rizo Pizza

  • 15/12/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food got me to an it was soo cold
  • 12/12/2017
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 50mins late, when I phoned up to ask where it was, advised should be here within a minute or 2 and I fact was another 20mins on top of that
  • 01/12/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    BUT IT MADE ME BLOATED
  • 01/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    extremely devastated when the order came as the wrap was very cold and the cheese cake was rock hard certainly wasn't eatable I have video evidence of this if needs to be shown.
  • 28/11/2017
    Ellie
    5 stars out of 6
    Fab best pizza place ever I loveeeee it
  • 27/11/2017
    Rachael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    onin rings weres so chewy and chips were defo warm up or sat there for few hours and burger just horrible wouldnt reccommend
  • 21/11/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Karern
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for a drink but never got it
  • 16/11/2017
    Loren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was spot on delivered at least 20 minutes before time stated only shame there was such a bad break down in communication
  • 14/11/2017
    Kayla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Anthony
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and the chips were not delivered
  • 09/11/2017
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always thank you 👍🏻
  • 08/11/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail to amaze with the deliciousness of the food. Even better literally down the road ;-)
  • 08/11/2017
    Natalee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived half hour early pipeing hot and delish
  • 06/11/2017
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even come.
  • 05/11/2017
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    We order from this place all the time and normally love the food, but we will definitely not be ordering from here again now. We usually get the same thing most times and this time we never got our free garlic bread which comes with the meal if it’s over 14.50. The chicken was tasteless, crunchy and dry and the containers that all the food was in where all burned and had left all the polystyrene of the containers onto the food. And to top it all off it took an hour and a half to get here after them quoting 45-50 minutes. Not impressed.
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.70)

View order