We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Road House

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

209 Stourbridge Road Dudley, Stourbridge, DY9 7BD

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 475 most recent reviews

485 reviews of Road House

  • 20/09/2018
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast service, amazing food and a wonderfully polite driver.
  • 17/09/2018
    Fakhra
    6 stars out of 6
    super fast delivery, received our food nice n hot & had a friendly delivery guy, thank you for a lovely service & delicious food 100% recommend!
  • 16/09/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Manoj
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza and great value for money Props to the chef. I will be ordering again
  • 14/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Leigh
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was kind and friendly
  • 13/09/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant
  • 11/09/2018
    Manoj
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty vegetarian pizza! I will be ordering again
  • 10/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good very nice
  • 09/09/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    decent pizza. good amount of toppings
  • 08/09/2018
    Shelley
    4 stars out of 6
    Food got dropped off. Didn't actually open it for 20 mins, but by the time I did, I had the complete wrong order. Not my food. Tried calling but couldn't get through. Just rolled with it. Always been good before.
  • 08/09/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food
  • 07/09/2018
    Jon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, but a late delivery and unable to get through to the phones. I assume they're so busy because the food is so good!

    Road House replied

    Hi Jon, Thanks for your review. Our aim is to get the delivery to you as soon as possible but occasionally we fail our high standards. Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope to serve you again soon

  • 06/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice as usual
  • 05/09/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Nasreen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Lindsey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Kie
    2 stars out of 6
    Bog standard!
  • 01/09/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Subz & pops legendary food always early best ever
  • 01/09/2018
    Shaheda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    we ordered pizza and chips first time using the takeaway and it was delicious highly recommend this company and will definitely be returning thank you 👌🏻😊
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

View order