We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rocco's Pizza

Italian, Pizza

211 Ruislip Road, Greenford, UB6 9RZ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

726 reviews of Rocco's Pizza

  • 12/12/2018
    Mimi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great it was delivered early with hungry kids
  • 02/12/2018
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic quality as usual thank you so much
  • 27/11/2018
    Jo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy, luke warm fries. Pizza with toppings missing.
  • 27/11/2018
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered lemonade but was given coke instead, food wasn't as hot as I would have liked as the driver couldn't find my place.
  • 24/11/2018
    Srta.
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 18/11/2018
    Andrei
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Nora
    1 stars out of 6
    A margherita pizza that taste like garlic? 😝
  • 18/11/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Rene
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza ever
  • 16/11/2018
    Travis
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time I ordered and am amazed by good the quality of the food is. The pizzas were fantastic and fully if flavour. My go to place from now on very impressed! They also arrived early!
  • 11/11/2018
    Anne-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Tracey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the order wasn’t my order it was the wrong pizza
  • 10/11/2018
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
    Food took an hour and 15 mins to arrive which was 15 mins late and it was freezing cold...
  • 10/11/2018
    Pawel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    one of the 3 pizzas had bad taste.. 🙁
  • 05/11/2018
    Andrei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Nora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Bill
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was good. Sadly that was the only good news. The order we placed was not as received. We ordered 2 pizzas with a side dishes of garlic bread and wings. At least 3 of the toppings we requested were missing from the pizza. That was rather disappointing as we had guests over who asked for specific toppings and I was an embarrassed host when our order did not arrive as requested. It was first order from Rocco’s and unfortunately it will be my last. The pizza was also a let down and no one really enjoyed their meal. Base was very thick and the toppings including the cheese lacked flavour. In the end over half of the pizzas went to waste and I decided to make something else instead. wings and garlic bread were just about okay but colder than expected on arrival.
  • 27/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual!
  • 27/10/2018
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very tasty, good quality of ingredients and they were not stingy with the toppings. Enjoy, Adelina & Nathan
  • 20/10/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Nora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    John
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order