We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rocco's Pizza

Italian, Pizza

211 Ruislip Road, Greenford, UB6 9RZ

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

770 reviews of Rocco's Pizza

  • 14/02/2019
    Karolis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Jayasanka
    1 stars out of 6
    unprofessional customer service by restaurant. they don’t know where is driver and they can’t give guarantee what time delivery can delivered. not recommended at all any of the other people’s
  • 11/02/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Olga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Yasmin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Yasmin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Francesca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Did collection and he charge me more than I was supposed to pay. Quite expensive for a small pizza, very disappointed.
  • 02/02/2019
    Bharat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was cold though.
  • 01/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect !!!
  • 31/01/2019
    Olga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were outstanding and had so much topping on them. The best pizza we have had in a while, will defo order from roccos again. 100% happy with are order and it was delivered early too.
  • 27/01/2019
    Manesh
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst serivce and pizza ever! Don't waste your money. Pizza arrived late and cold. There was no red saurce on the pizza and it was like eating plastic. I called explaining about no saurce. Roccos said I didn't know what i was taking about and he had made 100 pizza today with me being only one to complain. They were so rude and nasty on the phone. I will never order from them again.
  • 26/01/2019
    Shareen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Yandile
    6 stars out of 6
    well done
  • 25/01/2019
    Schanice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Julien
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza takeaway to me. Food is always hot and fresh and great value.
  • 24/01/2019
    Michaelthas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Pawandeep
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food, exactly what we wanted
  • 17/01/2019
    Kirna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Tej
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in town. Been in the area forever.
  • 11/01/2019
    Kirna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Schanice
    6 stars out of 6
    my favourite pizza place ever. wedges are amazing! :)
  • 10/01/2019
    Wiktoria
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Mandeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order