We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rock Diner @ Aces High

American, British

7 Saint Marnock Street, Kilmarnock, KA1 1DU

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 247 most recent reviews

372 reviews of Rock Diner @ Aces High

  • 23/06/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always 👍👍👍
  • 22/06/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway meal I’ve had in a long time. Hot, fresh and tasty!! Thanks
  • 21/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from this restaurant a few times and every time it has been excellent and quick!
  • 21/06/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery. Great food, still warm on arrival. Lovely. Will order again in future.
  • 11/06/2019
    Lara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Desserts were cold on arrival. The crepes were extremely soggy as well as the pancakes. Overall, did not enjoy and not worth £15.95 plus delivery.

    Rock Diner @ Aces High replied

    Our desserts are always sent out cold. Not every customer likes a hot fudge cake.or apple pie and they cant be sent out hot in a box with cheesecake and ice cream etc. We are sorry this was not to your taste as this is one of our most popular menu items

  • 08/06/2019
    Robbie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    chips with pulled pork and cheese was disgusting and the bacon cheese burger was not very good. only good things where chips and onion rings but you can’t really get that wrong.

    Rock Diner @ Aces High replied

    We are sorry your meal was not to your taste. Our burgers generally receive great reviews

  • 06/06/2019
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as ever, thank you!
  • 04/06/2019
    Molly
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food has been great on every order. Really good chips which doesn’t happen often on takeaway deliveries. Everything is tasty and hot and portion sizes are big. Delivery has always been early too.
  • 30/05/2019
    Lesley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great burger.
  • 25/05/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and fantastic food
  • 25/05/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food, huge portions and delivered well before the stated time. Meals were really well packed too. Will definitely be going back :-)
  • 24/05/2019
    Kimberley
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came and I was looking forward to it and it was appolling food was stone cold didn't get coldslaw or salad that it said it comes with
  • 23/05/2019
    Stewart
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here last night, was so good i decided to order again. Unfortunately we did not recieve the same food portions and quality as last night. Chips were about half the size of portion as last nights. Fajitas were appauling, the tin was only half full with 5 tiny bits of chicken, for £9.95 ? Phoned to be told thats the normal portion size, although ordered different meals last night and the portions were massive. They offered to send me out a new one, which was great until i answered the door, recieved my food, for the delivery driver to Mumble under his breath and walk away.. no hi, sorry or thank you? This will be my 2nd and last time ordering from here. So disappointed
  • 22/05/2019
    Stewart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here, chef was very friendly when i phoned up to add more items to my order. Delivery was early. Portion sizes were bang on,Macaroni was brilliant, homemade and fresh. Chips and Garlic bread was brilliant too. Only thing i wasn't 100% keen on was the chilli con corne, i thought it was abit bland and definitely could have had more flavour and spice to it. Other than that, i'd definitely order from here again 🤘🤘
  • 08/05/2019
    Leah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Leanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Tempura was disgusting, bland and very greasy!! No seasoning what so ever!!! Also forgot desert and it arrived an hour after, not impressed at all!!!!
  • 05/05/2019
    Julien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Rudi
    2 stars out of 6
    19 quid for a Burger that was pure grease, the meat was grey and tasteless. pulled pork was grey with no sauce and again tasteless. Wasn’t “Monterey jack cheese” it was a big melted mess of stinking cheddar cheese. Chips where tasteless and soggy. Avoid
  • 13/04/2019
    Tyler
    4 stars out of 6
    Always order from here but think will be the last the jack Daniel's chicken strips were soggy with grease had no flavour except from oil and the portion size was terrible usually really good sizes had to bin them soon as they arrived and the cinnamon waffle was just a waffle and caramel sauce no cinnamon atAll
  • 13/04/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always guys. thank you :)
  • 20/04/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering - was pleasantly surprised! Pizza was tasty (just need to figure out a way to keep it hot until delivery as had definitely cooled down some by the time it arrived). Cajun crepe was fab - really stuffed with chicken (crepe was really thick though - almost like a pancake). Sauce was amazing with the hot delicious chips - I know now why it asks if you want extra sauce. I will definitely order extra next time! Arrived much earlier than stated and delivery person was friendly. Will use again.
  • 20/04/2019
    Angus
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I had the chicken fajitas. They were really good! Will definately be ordering again.
  • 21/04/2019
    Wendy
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold starter was really bad
  • 26/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    All great but we didn't get any Jack Daniels sauce in the munchy box. Will order again.
  • 27/04/2019
    Yvonne
    4 stars out of 6
    Mac n cheese was very bland... no cheese in sight!
  • 28/04/2019
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Mac and cheese was quite bland, even tho the food was early the chips were colder than they should have been and the garlic bread wasn't all that good. The pancake stack was really nice tho
  • 02/05/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order