We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Roka Pizza

Pizza, Italian

91 Sandgate Hight Street, Folkestone, CT20 3BY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.5

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

158 reviews of Roka Pizza

  • 08/04/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING! the food was outstanding for a take away. best take away pizza I’ve ever eaten! actually reminded us of Pizza we had in Rome! We only used them because we were staying at a hotel and arrived late so didn’t want to take the kids out. If we are ever back for the channel tunnel I’m making sure I order another pizza from here!

    Roka Pizza replied

    Well we are delighted & look forward to seeing you again when you are next on your travels. RokaPizza

  • 06/04/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing! Best pizza ever:)

    Roka Pizza replied

    Thank you very much. We are delighted you enjoyed it & we look forward to seeing you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 06/04/2018
    Kristi
    6 stars out of 6
    roast potatoes to die for & I loved being able to track the order to the door, even surprised the delivery guy at the door ready for him :)

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks & we are delighted you enjoyed the service & the products. RokaPizza

  • 11/03/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks & we hope to see you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 10/03/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Our first time ordering from you & have to say both our pizzas were delicious , will definitely recommend you to friends , yummy !

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks Tracey & we hope to see you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 10/03/2018
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and great service. Love the vegan option.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks & we try to give you really tasty Vegan options. RokaPizza

  • 03/03/2018
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks Abby. Look forward to seeing you again. RokaPizza

  • 03/03/2018
    JON
    6 stars out of 6
    As always absolutely delicious!

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks Jon we really appreciate it & hope to see you again soon RokaPizza

  • 11/02/2018
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from you guys before, Just the two pizzas where so similar I couldn't really work out what was vegan or not, so pretty sure I was eating the veggie, please may you write on them next time, many thanks :D was delicious as always x

    Roka Pizza replied

    Hi Harriet many thanks & we'll make sure that is done in future. Glad you enjoyed your pizzas. RokaPizza

  • 10/02/2018
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    Finally got around to ordering from this Pizza place. The Vegan pizza was loaded with extras and was great value for money. The Pepperoni was superb also. This is however, where is starts to become a bit cheeky. Spicy pizza seemed to have 4 pieces of sausage and a small ton of onions with 6 bits of chilli thrown on top. The Anchovy and Capers pizza was the same, hardly any toppings. I feel that paying that price for a pizza with so little topping is day light robbery. Will gladly try again but please sort out the value for money.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks for your comments which we will pass on to the chef. It is always helpful if you call us when you receive your order to give us a chance to put it right. Our main aim is that you enjoy this hand made product & feel you have value for money. We would love to have a 2nd chance to put this right for you. Thanks for your review RokaPizza

  • 08/02/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    we get pizzas from Roka about once a week and they are amazing.

    Roka Pizza replied

    As always thank you Rob RokaPizza

  • 31/01/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were very tasty although a bit too salty.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks for your kind review. RokaPizza

  • 28/01/2018
    Graziana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was a bit surprised by the early delivery, but it wasn't a problem in this occasion.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks for your kind review. RokaPizza

  • 27/01/2018
    Tasha
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks for your kind review RokaPizza

  • 26/01/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice fresh pizza, just how it should be!

    Roka Pizza replied

    Thank you & hope to see you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 26/01/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately tried to deliver earlier than requested time but they called me and rearranged and came on time. Pizza tasted great

    Roka Pizza replied

    Glad you enjoyed it & hope to see you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 18/01/2018
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Sometimes i am quite reluctant to order from a new pizza place, but after reading reviews wanted to give it a go. I can say that this is by far the best quality pizza and excellent delivery, definitely will be returning

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 13/01/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Thank you very much for your review & we are delighted you enjoyed it. RokaPizza

  • 22/12/2017
    Felicity
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was ok, lacked in flavour though 😞

    Roka Pizza replied

    Hi Felicity. Thanks for your comments & I see it was a tricolore you ordered which is a very mild pizza & not to everybody's taste. We would welcome you try something different next time. If you call us & let us know the sort of things you like we will be happy to recommend something for you. Thanks RokaPizza

  • 10/11/2017
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in town. Wondering where to order from? Choose Roka and never wonder again.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Delighted thank you Toby. We look forward to seeing you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 13/01/2018
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent, great pizza . hot and tasty
  • 11/11/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks. How can we achieve a 6?? RokaPizza

  • 11/11/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Really pleased with my delivery, good quality pizza and very friendly driver.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Thank you & we'll look forward to seeing you again RokaPizza

  • 23/11/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Fabulous thank you. RokaPizza

  • 25/11/2017
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
    Prompt delivery of delightful pizzas.

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks & we are delighted you are happy with the pizzas & service. Thanks again RokaPizza

  • 25/11/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Thanks again Ellie & glad you are enjoying our pizzas & service. Thanks RokaPizza

  • 08/12/2017
    Danni
    5 stars out of 6

    Roka Pizza replied

    Thank you very much & glad you enjoyed it. How can we make it a 6 star experience. RokaPizza

  • 10/12/2017
    JON
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Lucia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was given an hour time frame, arrived within 20 minutes of ordering! Really authentic stonebaked pizzas

    Roka Pizza replied

    Many thanks. We aim to get the pizzas to you as quickly as possible. Glad we achieved & hope to see you again soon. RokaPizza

  • 07/01/2018
    JON
    6 stars out of 6
    The food from here is always spot on!
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order