We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Romano Pizzeria

Pizza, Kebab

100a Briggate, Brighouse, HD6 1EL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 285 most recent reviews

1410 reviews of Romano Pizzeria

  • 18/10/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the mixed kebab the meat was dry and no sauce even though I ordered it my partner ordered the mixed platter and there were items missing delivery was delayed by 20mins due to being busy which was fine but then ended up being an extra 20-25mins late on top of the additional 20mins
  • 08/10/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    JONATHAN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was nice as was pizza base, thought pizza sauce was a touch tasteless. Personally thought there’ was too much cheese and it was rather grainy. Disappointed the ‘free’ garlic bread with orders over £20 didn’t come. Delivery time was bang on though.
  • 02/10/2019
    Bell
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Could see someone sat out side for 5mins in car on phone, turned out to be my order. All food was stone cold.
  • 01/10/2019
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
    The beef burger was very dry and weirdly crispy, not what you’d expect for a burger, and the fries had no seasoning/spices on them, which is pretty much the main reason we ordered from here. Very disappointed with this order when they’re usually so much better than this
  • 30/09/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Liga
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered first time. even I didn't get my bottle of coke food was amazing and really tasty. Hope driver will remember me and bring my bottle of coke next time
  • 22/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best tasting food Brighouse has seen 👍
  • 20/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    5 ⭐
  • 15/09/2019
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    5 ⭐
  • 15/09/2019
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    5⭐
  • 12/09/2019
    Cally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfection 👍
  • 07/09/2019
    Cally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent again , chilli burger amazing , shame delivery let it down this time , but still my no1 takeaway
  • 14/09/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal from here
  • 18/09/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    5 ⭐
  • 25/09/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    The best in Brighouse by far 👍
  • 30/09/2019
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in brighouse, chips are fresh and tasty. Order here often and have only had an issue once but they went above and beyond to make it right. Great take away.
  • 10/10/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    5⭐👍
  • 31/08/2019
    Declan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    A little too much cheese, but delicious all the same. I will use you again
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order