We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Romarios Pizza

Pizza, Italian

175 Fosse Road North, Leicester, LE3 5EZ

Opening at 14:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

650 reviews of Romarios Pizza

  • 11/11/2018
    Olafs
    6 stars out of 6
    On time and the food perfect, highly recommended.
  • 10/11/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks very much
  • 05/10/2018
    Hilary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly they don't season their food so it was all a little tasteless. Not sure if we'll eat from here again, but it was not bad and at least there was no cheese on my husband's pizza which makes a change from the previous company who were always putting it on and getting it sent back!
  • 18/08/2018
    Klair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Dziugas
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great imo as well as got delivered earlier than was shown and by a really nice guy too! Pizza wise my go to.
  • 07/07/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizza, great delivery driver, unfortunately late but not their fault. happily order again
  • 28/06/2018
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came on time, which is the only positive! Pizza was stale! No sauce so very dry. Was the only place I'd order pizza from but after a few months of no pizza (due to a daughter who is allergic to dairy) I treated myself and it was poor. Won't order again.
  • 22/06/2018
    Mandy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Both times we’ve ordered they’ve messed up on the order ... possibly won’t be ordering again ..
  • 16/06/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    fast service brill food and good delivery thanks will order again
  • 10/06/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Dale
    1 stars out of 6
    Dodgiest place on JustEat, tried to convince me on 2 occasions that they knocked my door and rang my phone, I'd obviously have a missed call!!
  • 22/07/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, was piping hot & delicious.
  • 23/07/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I have ever had in the UK. beautiful.
  • 03/08/2018
    Aliyah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb service and food A1
  • 19/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty good value pizzas delivered hot. Will order from here again!
  • 11/09/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice 👍
  • 24/10/2018
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Rita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    An hour for delivery is too much, I think but overall I will definitely order again, soon. Delicious pizza and very polite staff.
  • 09/07/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Aliyah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    brill pizza thanks again and fast delivery
  • 21/07/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold,items missing..items not cooked properly when rang restaurant they didn't seem interested!!!
  • 15/06/2018
    Alexandru
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2018
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order