Roma'Eat

0 reviews

    About

    George
    Tuesday 18 June 2024
    James
    Saturday 15 June 2024
    Would highly recommend Roma Eat as the pizzas were amazing! Will definitely be ordering again soon!
    Jonathan
    Saturday 18 May 2024
    Daniel
    Friday 10 May 2024
    Best Italian in the biz
    George
    Wednesday 01 May 2024
    George
    Saturday 13 April 2024
    Mike
    Thursday 28 March 2024
    Rhys
    Sunday 24 March 2024
    Pizza was good but pasta tastes like metal not for me lol
    Mike
    Saturday 23 March 2024
    George
    Friday 15 March 2024

    A little bit about us

    Do you fancy Pizza tonight, well take a look at the menu of Romeat and with the help of Just Eat your wish is our command Pizza will be delivered right to your door this evening. Then after you have eaten, we would love to hear what you think of our food and service by leaving feedback on the Just Eat Site.

    Delivery times

    Monday
    Closed for delivery
    Tuesday
    Closed for delivery
    Wednesday
    Closed for delivery
    Thursday
    Closed for delivery
    Friday
    Closed for delivery
    Saturday
    Closed for delivery
    Sunday
    Closed for delivery

    Business details

    Roma'Eat
    123 Albany Road
    CF24 3NS Cardiff
    We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Just Eat split responsibilities to consumers