We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Romford Fish Bar

Curry, Kebab, Halal

132 North Street, Essex, RM1 1DL

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 213 most recent reviews

275 reviews of Romford Fish Bar

  • 22/03/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fish and chips kebabs not too greasy I definitely be coming back to order
  • 22/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    LOVELY FISH AND CHIPS. BEAUTIFULLY COOKED AND PRESENTED WELL. WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN! THANK YOU!!!!
  • 21/03/2019
    Su
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but large is more like a medium on cod and all so chips
  • 20/03/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food never fails to impress. Amazing cod and chips and fast delivery
  • 20/03/2019
    DIONNE
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My only concern is that the restaurant has got my orders incorrect, and so I have ended up paying more for my meals because some items were missing.
  • 15/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice as usual, delivery was earlier than expected and lady delivering was friendly. Will be ordering again.
  • 15/03/2019
    Lori
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding , staff are so kind , weather was appalling, the owner when I called to say I was running late offered to have the food delivered, the lady who came was lovely , so massive thank you to the owner for your kindness, definitely will be back
  • 12/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Tjan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery lady was lovely and bubbly
  • 05/03/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great meal
  • 05/03/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice & hot,very tasty & delivered on time i would use Romford fish bar again.
  • 04/03/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, the delivery lady was really nice and friendly xx
  • 01/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery
  • 26/02/2019
    Terry
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    My order was a little late 5 minutes but the food was perfect.I would recommend this fish Bar.
  • 26/02/2019
    Theresa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Deanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Blinking marvelous!
  • 23/02/2019
    Carolina
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery lady was absolutely lovley and polite food was tasty and all round good service very impressed ☺️
  • 22/02/2019
    Christopher
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! Thank you.
  • 20/02/2019
    Yusuf
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Additional large chips were delivered, as they were left off the previous order. The driver apologized and advised they had a special coating consisting of cracked black pepper and sea salt? Unfortunately, they were inedible due to being too salty! The lamb shish was also too salty!
  • 19/02/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    quick delivery, food is always hot and very tasty. also well priced, plus the delivery lady was very polite and friendly.
  • 19/02/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 16/02/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Rock fish was hard but rest was lovely
  • 15/02/2019
    Yusuf
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order