We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Roosters

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

125 Stand Lane, Manchester, M26 1JR

Opening at 14:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 526 most recent reviews

3346 reviews of Roosters

  • 19/02/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent again. Thanks guys
  • 16/02/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    My absolute favourite,chicken is better thank kfc! The chips are really good too always send me breast of chicken if I ask as I don’t like the leg excellent service and polite staff would highly recommend
  • 15/02/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The burgers was burnt. Also the burger buns was soggy. The chips was also soggy not crisp. Kebab was ok but nothing great. All in all below average.
  • 10/02/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great service. I'm a regular as a result, if we order, only order from here.
  • 10/02/2019
    Allan
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken as good as ever, however, the chips were cold and rubbery, unusual for roosters
  • 09/02/2019
    Helena
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Sue
    5 stars out of 6
    food was warm not hot
  • 08/02/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended a free garlic bread with order, a problem ordering drink but sorted anyway, quick service 6 stars.
  • 08/02/2019
    Sacha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Bernadette
    6 stars out of 6
    I order here a lot and the food is always early and the quality is always good.
  • 03/02/2019
    Nichol
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing will order again
  • 02/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    top food as allways
  • 02/02/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
    Peri peri wings were amazing even thought we waited a lot longer than expected.
  • 02/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Bushra
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway out there😋👍
  • 13/02/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious 10/10 will definitely order again
  • 21/02/2019
    Jessie
    6 stars out of 6
    20minutes early and food was tasty. Would recommend
  • 22/02/2019
    Aline
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food. Truly delicious chicken. Well cooked and packaged.
  • 22/02/2019
    Hassan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect 👌 as always. Best in Radcliffe
  • 02/02/2019
    NAV
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love the food from here. Never fails to deliver quality fresh food every time. Delivery speed is excellent always arrives early than allocated. Best chicken in Radcliffe!
  • 03/02/2019
    Arham
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality
  • 05/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fantastic food 10/10
  • 07/02/2019
    Arron
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Foods always bang on however last order they missed off my kebab meat and despite me reminding them this order i did not recieve it this time either. Sad because i enjoy this takeaway. Never mind
  • 07/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 112 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order