We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Roosters

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

125 Stand Lane, Manchester, M26 1JR

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 624 most recent reviews

3220 reviews of Roosters

  • 23/10/2018
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Slightly late but as regulars we can say this is very rare. In fact they are often early. The food is always great and fresh and we can’t recommend them highly enough.
  • 22/10/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Glen
    6 stars out of 6
    as usual great food,,,thanks guys and keep up the good work 😉👍
  • 21/10/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, we have had fried chicken and liked it in the past but didn’t want something so heavy we ordered the peri meal deal thinking it would be like Nando’s and it was just as good but half the price with more food. certainly be ordering this again
  • 21/10/2018
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not what i ordered
  • 20/10/2018
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and on time as usual. Always love ordering from roosters.
  • 20/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food thank you
  • 18/10/2018
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Love roosters
  • 14/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Hassan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious and delivery is late so try improve right time for delivery and I love this take away:)
  • 12/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Got more than I asked for but not Wat I ordered
  • 12/10/2018
    Cathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Leander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, arrived piping hot and very much enjoyed it. Was around 20-25 minutes late though. Rang them and they were very apologetic, and food was still top notch so it was worth the wait. It was a Saturday night so it was likely only because they were busy.
  • 06/10/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Very good service
  • 06/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best tasting peri peri chicken around,we've ordered the same meal twice in the last couple of weeks and both times the chicken came piping hot,fresh and very tasty.
  • 06/10/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, arrived very hot will definitely order again!!!
  • 06/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Allan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food good, only problem was we only got five pieces of chicken instead of six that were ordered. it won't stop us ordering again though
  • 05/10/2018
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery on time and order correct, read on here a few times about soggy chips and ours was to. funnily enough it’s when they put them in the polystyrene trays is when it’s worse. fried chicken very nice but peri peri chicken was cooked ok but no spice to it at all and the peri peri rice was grey in colour and didn’t look appetising and didn’t taste it either. went for the hot version and my partner who is not great wiv spice said it was mild.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order