We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Roosters Piri Piri - Willesden Green

Chicken, Burgers, Halal

18-20 Willesden High Road, London, NW10 2QD

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4

Based on the 292 most recent reviews

2443 reviews of Roosters Piri Piri - Willesden Green

  • 14/10/2019
    Amin
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and my peri chips was missing
  • 12/10/2019
    Anit
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot piri piri on my fries, but silver lining = less salt!
  • 12/10/2019
    Ash
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order delivered, but I do eat what was wrongly delivered, so I made no fuss and ate it. Would have been nice to actually get what I ordered though.
  • 11/10/2019
    Mohamed
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Souad
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was dry and the smallest chicken wings I ever seen!
  • 04/10/2019
    Sara
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor experience, not going to order from this branch again
  • 30/09/2019
    Fahad
    6 stars out of 6
    Great fresh quality chicken
  • 29/09/2019
    Iman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Abdelrahman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Alis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold. Unsatisfactory
  • 22/09/2019
    Imane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Nabeel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Liza
    3 stars out of 6
    No peri peri chips with my order which i paid extra for and all my kids meals came with a can of fizzy drink when i picked apple and blackcurrent juice! Totally unacceptable to substitute the drinks for whatever they felt like!
  • 19/09/2019
    Harv
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Shakeelah
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints, food always comes early , hot, and full of flavour and good portion size
  • 11/09/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Vitor
    3 stars out of 6
    Please Improve your timmings and costumer service. Specially the ones that order on a regular basis.
  • 09/09/2019
    Atiq
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and inedible
  • 05/09/2019
    Anit
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had a issue with my order dealt with straight away, very polite would order again.
  • 27/08/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was good just the fries were cold it was rather disappointing as the previous delivery was outstanding as the food was piping hot.. I would definitely order again maybe a little earlier in the evening before it gets so busy..
  • 28/08/2019
    Shahzad
    6 stars out of 6
    nicely done, i appreciate the food quality , the presentation and the time! keep it up guys :)
  • 31/08/2019
    King
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Anit
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Mansur
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Why did I get charged a service fee?
  • 01/09/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    For £30 I'd have expected to quality. Instead we got a low quality and poor value for money wrap. The "beef slices" turned out to be a very cheap beef burger sliced up. Finally, the period dries option did not come as expected. All in all, a terrible experience that left me ordering elsewhere to top up.
  • 01/09/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty.. Well seasoned.. Salad wasn't just the usually boring salad.. This salad had olives.. Sun dried tomatos..peppers..
  • 03/09/2019
    Vitor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Please improve your timmings. Usualy the delivery is late
  • 04/09/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Driver wasn't the best with directions and food was a bit on the dry side.
  • 04/09/2019
    Charles
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 82 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order