We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rosehill Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

2, Rosehill Shopping Centre Pye Green, Cannock, WS12 4RT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

519 reviews of Rosehill Balti

  • 13/10/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Everything was hot. Will definitely return.
  • 13/10/2018
    Mandi
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food as ever and super speedy delivery.it's quicker than going to pick it up and I only live 5 minutes away!
  • 10/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as usual, best Indian in Cannock
  • 08/10/2018
    Cassie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal! Thank you, will use again
  • 04/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food 1st time used ...Will use again
  • 27/09/2018
    Mat
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food. Naan breads done properly in tandoor oven. Delivery usually early! Brilliant.
  • 22/09/2018
    Jaki
    6 stars out of 6
    food was hot and delicious, generous portions, shashlik starter was more like a main course. double thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻
  • 15/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Food turned up hot, excellent quality, polite delivery driver, would highly recommend.
  • 06/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality as usual
  • 25/08/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Class
  • 21/08/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Just perfect
  • 14/08/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and by far the best tasting Indian meal I've had in a long time!!!
  • 27/08/2018
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    Order was incomplete and items missing. Food was not labelled so unclear of which meal was what. Nan bread was soggy. Not impressed!
  • 10/09/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    food was beautiful has always outstanding service best Indian in cannock
  • 21/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Best curry we’ve experienced so far!
  • 10/10/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as usual highly recommend
  • 14/10/2018
    Indrani
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was simply awsum. Me and my husband enjoyed it very much. Will definitely order again.
  • 20/07/2018
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    as being in Cannock for the weekend with the misses we needed food and fort try this place and the food was outstanding and was tasty and came 20 mins early and was really hot thank you
  • 11/08/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Lorna
    4 stars out of 6
    The curry had way too many onions for a chicken tikka Masala also it was really hot.. i ordered pilau rice and got boiled rice instead for a horrible takeaway it cost me 12 05 but i gave the bloke 13 50.
  • 17/08/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order