We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rosehill Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

2, Rosehill Shopping Centre Pye Green, Cannock, WS12 4RT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.8

Based on the 143 most recent reviews

602 reviews of Rosehill Balti

  • 22/02/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good second time around. First time roadt chicken wasnt fresh. On complaint the guys gave me a discount and a bunch of extras which i appreciate. Good food enjoyed by whole family.
  • 16/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Never ceases to amaze this place, fantastic in every sense of the word!!! Thank you Rosehill Balti for another amazing meal!!
  • 10/02/2019
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 09/02/2019
    Christipher
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely be using both this app and that take away in the future. Brilliant.
  • 08/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Jordanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!!! Hot, fresh food higly recommended!
  • 02/02/2019
    Danimarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Mandy
    3 stars out of 6
    Was good on delivery but was not hot
  • 25/01/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    G
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I don't think I received the correct main dish
  • 17/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
    the starter was burnt and very dry. but the rest was nice.xx
  • 13/01/2019
    Mandi
    6 stars out of 6
    The food here is always excellent and the delivery time is amazing!
  • 10/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    best curry we have had in ages, will be using them again
  • 10/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, as always, and great customer service. Adapted a meal for me to omit prawns. Highly recommend Chicken Tikka Red Massala.
  • 06/01/2019
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always however unfortunately today let down by the service as had to wait quite a while before anyone acknowledged I was there. I even called them whilst I was standing in the takeaway and they even ignored the phone!
  • 06/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always. This week we had king prawns - generously sized and extremely fresh. Everything about the meal was faultless. Great Job Rosehill Balti! Just to add - the delivery driver is very polite and friendly.
  • 05/01/2019
    SCOTT
    4.5 stars out of 6
    searched all of the options on just-eat & very pleased we came across this place!! food was fantastic!!! spot on :)
  • 05/01/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely flipping brilliant! Best Balti house for miles!!!
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order