We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rowsha

Lebanese, Arabic

288 South Road, Sheffield, S6 3TE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

243 reviews of Rowsha

  • 15/09/2018
    Hollie-Mae
    5.5 stars out of 6
    bangin middle eastern scran
  • 09/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Salem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Ame
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours after ordering the food arrived. Items we ordered were missing, food was cold.
  • 24/08/2018
    Dori
    3 stars out of 6
    We love this place and regularly order from here but on the last two occasions they were late. Yesterday after being 10 minutes late we had to call and the food had just been handed to the driver making it overall 30 minutes late.... We also got the spicy Moutabal rather than the normal one which is a shame because I ordered it for my friend who couldn't eat it because of the chilies...Quite disappointed as we're normally so happy with this place.
  • 24/08/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Ash
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Ahmad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Irina
    6 stars out of 6
    We love the food. It's always tasty and amazing.
  • 29/07/2018
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Caterina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and generous portions
  • 24/07/2018
    Inci
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Dori
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious good quality food, plenty of it as well and it came early. Loved it. Will definite order or eat there again.
  • 19/07/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always, one of my favourite places to order from! So many tasty mezze to pick from and the grilled meat is delicious.
  • 13/07/2018
    Hadriano
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice menu, the food was amazing and it arrived still hot. And it was super fast. I will definitely repeat!!
  • 11/07/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Being tired of the usual curry or pizza options, I thought I would try something different and Im very glad I did! As a vegetarian, there was still a good selection of non-meat options. The food was delivered early and was absolutely delicious. SO good in fact that I ordered three nights in a row! Definitely worth a punt :)
  • 08/07/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Seedo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice, was extremely late plus missing orders.
  • 31/05/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2018
    Kitty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best Lebanese in Sheffield! Great portion sizes and always absolutely delicious.
  • 26/05/2018
    Nada
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived much later than requested, and my booking wad done three hours in advance purposefully so that the food would be ready on time. Food quality was good but very late service.
  • 25/05/2018
    Fawzyah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food including mixed grill, kebba shamya, warq enab and kunafa is not good at all.
  • 11/05/2018
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    N
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was sumptuous as usual. Good quantity, well seasoned and simply delicious. We ordered the humous falafel and Kefta Meshwi with chips. I will order from Rowsha again !!!!
  • 05/05/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality and friendly service, pricier but probably worth it
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order