We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Royal Chicken & Ribs

Chicken

252b High Road, Essex, IG10 1RB

Free delivery

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.2

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

371 reviews of Royal Chicken & Ribs

  • 14/12/2018
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, delivered quickly
  • 12/12/2018
    Raven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and arrived late and I didn’t get my chips
  • 09/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 08/12/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was hot, fresh and very tasty. Friendly delivery driver too.
  • 07/12/2018
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoy the food. Delivery always quick, and the delivery guy tonight was cute as a button, he’s a lovely sweet man xx
  • 07/12/2018
    Hassan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was not as good, I have had much better
  • 01/12/2018
    Ashok
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late cold and fried chicken was very overcooked. I have used them before and it was a lot better - hope it was just a bad day at the office...
  • 27/11/2018
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Cherie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Brad
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Food hard and over cooked chicken nuggets for the children so hard they were unedible at the same time 5 bits of chicken has blood in restaurant refused to listen or help awful service will not be ordering again
  • 09/11/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was bit dry and chips were overcooked not sure if i would use again.
  • 07/11/2018
    Brian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 2 hours early, they obviously didn’t even look at the time they were supposed to deliver, lovely food but totally spoiled by the fact that it was delivered way before the time it was ordered for.
  • 04/11/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Simeon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice and kind driver
  • 25/10/2018
    Benny
    4 stars out of 6
    food was slightly dry. It was a good portion. definitely would order again
  • 23/10/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot when delivered, tasty chicken and great customer service. Thanks you
  • 21/10/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Luke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was already late by 10 minutes so when I rang up to get an update I found out that they hadn't even cooked my order yet. Had to then wait another 30 minutes for my food which wasn't worth it. The chicken was really dry and didn't taste great. Won't be ordering from here again, avoid at all costs.
  • 20/10/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was terrible, it was cold, the chips weren't nice and the chicken was cold and soggy. It was delivered late too. Very disappointing.
  • 18/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger bun was like McDonald's which I really enjoyed. Chips were lovely. Better quality than favourite chicken in my opinion!
  • 04/10/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Marissa
    2 stars out of 6
    Very greasy ribs...has a soggy batter around the ribs! Not very nice!!!!
  • 27/09/2018
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good with decent flavours delivered well before advised though.
  • 25/09/2018
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good all round.
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order