We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Royal Curry Centre

Indian

3 Breach Road, West Thurrock, RM20 3NR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 150 most recent reviews

1250 reviews of Royal Curry Centre

  • 19/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 14/06/2019
    Leah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food and service
  • 30/04/2019
    Megan
    4 stars out of 6
    I placed an order totalling £35 and ordered a Chicken Tikka Masala as the free item on the menu, i recieved a chicken Bhuna instead. As i didnt want to let my rice and chips go to waste i ate the Bhuna but didnt like it , my meal was totally ruined , i ad been looking forward to the Tikka Masala, the last time i ordered they forgot to leave one of the naan breads and my daughter had to eat the naan after she had had her meal. On a good note the rest of the meal was extremely tasty and my family enjoyed it
  • 30/04/2019
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, rice had too much water
  • 27/04/2019
    Ambar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The potato was hard and the chicken was stone cold. The other things we ordered were warm and ok but these were definitely a huge let down. Not ordering from you again, what a let down as it was my birthday treat.
  • 26/04/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Glad I found this little gem
  • 22/04/2019
    Velcherean
    6 stars out of 6
    Best
  • 19/04/2019
    Karolina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and service
  • 13/04/2019
    Caroline
    3 stars out of 6
    The meal was ok. Annoyingly received boiled rice instead of pilau. Also did not receive the free side dish when spending over £20. (May be that that offer is not included with set meal, however this is not explained anywhere).
  • 12/04/2019
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and service
  • 10/04/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order from here & the food is delicious!! Always hot & on time!! Thank you :)
  • 08/04/2019
    Patrick
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Tayyibah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great! Thankyou
  • 30/03/2019
    Ashlee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Tariq
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Vinit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and great service
  • 23/03/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    I
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
    wasn't bad at all, I'd have it again
  • 16/03/2019
    Velcherean
    6 stars out of 6
    100 I love it
  • 13/03/2019
    Glen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    A main dish (butter chicken) was missing from my order. I called to question the missing food and the receptionist said I couldn’t have a refund and hung up the phone !! I paid for food I didn’t receive .
  • 10/03/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing
  • 10/03/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Curry was a little bit dry
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order