We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Royal Ribs Pizza & Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

1336 Greenford Road, London, UB6 0HL

Opening at 13:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.8

Based on the 13 most recent reviews

133 reviews of Royal Ribs Pizza & Chicken

  • 14/02/2018
    Petya
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food, fast delivery .. Man the fries were good :D
  • 21/01/2018
    Irina-Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Paula
    1 stars out of 6
    To be honest, that was the worst fried chicken ever. We were three and we all agreed: no flavour at all, just plain chicken and wet flour, not even crispy. Really dissatisfied that I've lost 20 pounds that I could use to buy my own chicken and do it myself. 20 minutes late, but nobody called us and when the delivery guy was here he didn't say anything about it. We are never ordering here again.
  • 18/01/2018
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    The half rack of ribs was 2 pieces of fat and not fresh . The chicken bìryani container was only 3/4 full and the chicken pieces were added after.
  • 10/01/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Jayjay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Habiba
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Jihan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted bland and greasy, it was all thrown away, it was not fresh and seemed old.
  • 31/12/2017
    Lorrainedunne
    3 stars out of 6
    A lot of our order went in the bin, The ribs were nothing but fat. The fried chicken was ....nothing but batter and oil. The hot wings were not spicy at all. Two small pots of beans BBQ???? but really liked the BBQ Chicken Wings. Delivery Driver was really nice and friendly. I was really impressed by the prices when ordering but now I know why!!
  • 28/12/2017
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Karan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Vivekanand
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Sj
    1 stars out of 6
    burger buns was stale chips was hard and the burgers was like rubber won’t be ordering again
  • 04/12/2017
    Karoly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
    great love to eat there
  • 22/11/2017
    Israr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Hazem
    4 stars out of 6
    I love ordering from this place, the food is good, the delivery guy makes some conversation but one thing they always seem to have a prooblem with is my order. Today is the second time they have forgotten something and i had to wait another hour and more for them to bring it. I love this place because the quality is amazing for what i pay but this cant run fam, this cant run.
  • 01/11/2017
    Lez
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 22/10/2017
    Hazem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    You guys think youre slick by delaying the delivery time just so i can say it came early. Well the food eas alright, atleast the chicken wasnt dry but the pizza smelled bad despite tasting good. And the dip was ridiculously small, and you only filled half of it still. Despicable.
  • 21/10/2017
    Hazem
    4 stars out of 6
    Wings werent hot, a bbq wing was missing, the rest was fine.
  • 12/10/2017
    Mina
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, I liked it alot however the chicken fillet wasnt very well done but it was nice specially the chicken strips were very nice and tasty
  • 10/10/2017
    Abdullah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food came over an hour late and when it arrived it was cold and soggy the ribs are so poor they were inedible and are only bin worthy the wings are soo tuft and felt very under cooked the burgers were also tasteless so please if you want to waste your money and buy poor quality food or even dont mind waiting half a day for your ordered then go ahead and buy from here
  • 29/09/2017
    Sergio
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Edris
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was cold and oily
  • 04/08/2017
    Saleem
    4.5 stars out of 6
    ordered Pizza and was actually good and value for money.
  • 26/07/2017
    Eamonn
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Carlos
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2017
    Theresa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Lool for anuva gaff me loves pure dirttttt
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order