We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Royal Spice Takeaway

Indian, Curry

6 Saxon Way, Birmingham, B37 5AY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 203 most recent reviews

456 reviews of Royal Spice Takeaway

  • 15/10/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal and still not when arrived
  • 14/10/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
    Never a bad curry from here, lovely flavour loads of meat and the rice and naans are great! Can’t eat one everyday though I’d be massive
  • 13/10/2018
    Vijay
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 13/10/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Starter was as always very good. Delivery time wasn't up to the normal standard. The pathia was not as curry tasting as it should have been and was over done with what tasted like tomato puree. The meat quality was good but the curry needs working on. Not like I have had before from you.
  • 12/10/2018
    SUSAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed our meal, arrived on time and was nice and hot, will be ordering again in the future. Thank you Royal Spice 😊
  • 12/10/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing would order here more often now
  • 07/10/2018
    Phyllis
    6 stars out of 6
    Thoroughly enjoyed the meal which arrived on time and very hot
  • 07/10/2018
    Yazmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Forgot my keema naan which was annoying but food was super yummy and would recommend
  • 06/10/2018
    Rohan
    4 stars out of 6
    fairly good biriyanis and mixed kebab doner also tasted nice and meaty ,would recommend
  • 06/10/2018
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    DEEPA
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Darrol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, good price and friendly on time delivery.
  • 06/10/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and delivery on time.
  • 05/10/2018
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Mahmood
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    It really doesn’t get any better than this for me, this is the second night I have eaten here because I cannot remember eating such delicious food so thanks again guys and speak later if my tummy can handle a third curry in three nights lol superb service and food 11/10
  • 01/10/2018
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my onion bajis off my order. Chicken tikka masala was bland never tasted a curry with not alot of flavour wasn't that nice an the chicken was tough to eat. best thing was the nann bread won't order again.
  • 30/09/2018
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ll not bore you with a long detailed message but I wanna say this food and delivery service is impeccable and very impressed will always order from you guys when in the area TRUST ME I WAS BROUGHT UP ON INDIAN FOOD 🥘 TRULY AMAZING 😉 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
  • 29/09/2018
    Phoebe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Debra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although a veery late delivery the food I received was outstanding!... would definitely recommend and will definitely be ordering again
  • 27/09/2018
    Miriam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing 👌🏼 Perfect
  • 22/09/2018
    Melody
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely delicious and well worth the wait!! The driver did apologise for being a little late as they were busy...:.I can see why because the food was lovely.....no wonder they are busy! Perfect! Thank you!
  • 22/09/2018
    Martin
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken balti.although I enjoyed the meal it didn’t seem like a balti.it was more like a normal curry sauce with nothing added
  • 22/09/2018
    Patrick
    2 stars out of 6
    I’m afraid to say it was terrible food, one of the worst curries I’ve had in a long time. just chunks of chicken in a red soup. No obvious vegetables or spices, i had to add my own of both to make it taste of anything. It was also 20 minutes late (25 if you count the initial time quoted, which was altered). Not recommended
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order