We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Royal Spice Takeaway

Indian, Curry

6 Saxon Way, Birmingham, B37 5AY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 234 most recent reviews

511 reviews of Royal Spice Takeaway

  • 15/12/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food.Delivery is always a bit hit and miss though.
  • 14/12/2018
    Abey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was great, lots of flavour. Serving was a good size and delivered on time. Will be going back again.
  • 08/12/2018
    Ann
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Balti itself was ok but a little mushy and the nan bread was way to doughy..
  • 07/12/2018
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite, always consistent with their food quality.. Good flavours, portion sizes and always hot.
  • 07/12/2018
    Dawn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t the best meal we’ve had from here - food arrived Luke warm, main tasted salty and old, starter was so salty it was inedible - usually the food from here is fab but tonight was a real let down

    Royal Spice Takeaway replied

    Hi Dawn Sorry to hear that you’re not very happy this time.it might be the wrong curry to delivered to you.its our promise we never compromise our quality of food. At least you could give me a call,I will send you a new curry.. Definitely I will look after your order next time

  • 05/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic, hot, tasty and fresh
  • 05/12/2018
    Kerri
    5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely only downfall was that I couldn’t taste the cheese in the cheese naan I ordered other then that it was lovely 👍
  • 01/12/2018
    Umar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordering very easy. Waiting time 1 hour to be expected on a Saturday night and only 8 mins late. But the food was well worth the wait piping hot. delivery driver very pleasant
  • 01/12/2018
    Phil
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    tasted great and was still very hot wen it arrived.
  • 30/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always never a bad meal from here 🥰
  • 29/11/2018
    Sadie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Very tasty! Great chips! If you came and delivered food to the door then I would've rated you more as most other places do. But still good food
  • 27/11/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Jo
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 24/11/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian there is
  • 24/11/2018
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    food was great as always but was not ready for stated time . had to wait a further 15 minutes and was not told why or given anything to compensate .
  • 24/11/2018
    BRENT
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, as always!
  • 24/11/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 20/11/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Chrissie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Thank you.
  • 17/11/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service.
  • 16/11/2018
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic!!! Coconut Rice 😍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 14/11/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Food perfect as always. They make the best chips in birmingham !
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order