We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ruchi Indian Restaurant

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

89 Victoria Road, Swindon, SN1 3BD

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

886 reviews of Ruchi Indian Restaurant

  • 18/05/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Denise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice but very big order over £70 !and 2 token poppamdoms bit tight !!
  • 13/05/2019
    Shawn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    indian food with no indian taste.
  • 12/05/2019
    Sheena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Blanca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Edward
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, have eaten in the restaurant before and it's always good service. Can be pricey for the portions you get but I will continue to be a customer regardless.
  • 20/04/2019
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
    food not up to the standard of when we have eaten in the restaurant. one item of my order was missing (Stuffed Naan, Keema)
  • 13/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasting food, polite driver, Would order again for sure
  • 07/04/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Alex
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not enjoyable. We usually order from here and have great meals but tonight it was awful. Will definitely think twice about eating in or ordering from here again.
  • 31/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Super hot when delivered
  • 30/03/2019
    Caroline
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m not quite sure what happened with our food this time as Ruchi are usually so good. Our food hadn’t been at all seasoned and half the order was practically inedible. A real shame.
  • 30/03/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice meal although Onion Bahji could have been a bit spicier.Many Thanks
  • 24/03/2019
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, arrived on time & hot, fantastic customer service, highly recommend & will buy again 5*****
  • 23/03/2019
    Billy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken madras was very watery making the rice soggy. No cheese on the naan breads. Keema naan has barely any meat in and bland. On the other hand the other curry was nice but would not order from there again.
  • 22/03/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty
  • 17/03/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivered quickly. A shade pricey, but all in all very happy. Would definitely order from here again
  • 15/03/2019
    Racheal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Caleb
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 06/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food as always.
  • 05/03/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I live 5 minutes away from the restaurant, by the time I got home the food was completely cold. I had to reheat it in my halogen oven which defeated the object of me avoiding cooking tonight.
  • 03/03/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Was a nice curry will order again
  • 12/04/2019
    Angel
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but small portions, pots should be filled to the top not half full
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order