We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ruchi Indian Restaurant

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

89 Victoria Road, Swindon, SN1 3BD

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

894 reviews of Ruchi Indian Restaurant

  • 17/03/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivered quickly. A shade pricey, but all in all very happy. Would definitely order from here again
  • 15/03/2019
    Racheal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Caleb
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Was a nice curry will order again
  • 06/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food as always.
  • 05/03/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I live 5 minutes away from the restaurant, by the time I got home the food was completely cold. I had to reheat it in my halogen oven which defeated the object of me avoiding cooking tonight.
  • 02/03/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Jemma
    1 stars out of 6
    It was cold when it came, I have chicken tikka as it was really chewy so ended up with just poppadoms and nan bread!
  • 02/03/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    Disappointing. Rogan was watery and meat in methi was stone cold....Ended up rather poorly in the early hours after a few mouthfuls.....not what we were expecting
  • 26/02/2019
    Sid
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered cold
  • 23/02/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is consistently good.
  • 26/01/2019
    Lois
    3.5 stars out of 6
    A very nice curry but they forgot our rice, luckily we had some in the cupboard otherwise the meal would have been completely ruined, probably won’t return again for this reason alone.
  • 19/01/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Lindsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely, just a shame they delivered chicken tikka masala instead of chicken madras. Called restaurant and they’ve said we can have a curry free next time.
  • 05/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty as usual, always hot and normally arrives before the due time.
  • 29/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely! Best place to eat by far!
  • 28/12/2018
    Roy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
    Really nice! Will definitely use again.
  • 30/01/2019
    Atul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    taste isn’t good!
  • 23/02/2019
    Sian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 26/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Chicken Madras ive had in ages, very good food.
  • 30/12/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    MARK
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was good , my phall curry was very spicy just how I like it , but the delivery was late and some of the dishes had to be reheated before serving , it came in a big cardboard box ,rather than one of the insulated carriers most of the other delivery agents use, and to be honest when spending this much putting all the dishes through the microwave takes the edge off of what was really nice food.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order