;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rumi

Persian, Grill, Halal

67 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3JR

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 137 most recent reviews

286 reviews of Rumi

  • 11/05/2018
    Soumaya
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    I was not a fan of the soup i had ordered as i make it differently at home however the olivieh and chelo kebab was on point. Definitely recommend!!
  • 08/05/2018
    Ramin
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality food and great service... i loved my meal.. its the best take away food i ever had and think everyone should try their food
  • 07/05/2018
    Hooman
    5 stars out of 6
    such a brilliant food, fresh meat, fresh rice, best cook. I recommend this restaurant strongly.

    Rumi replied

    Thank you Hooman 🌹

  • 07/05/2018
    Naden
    1.5 stars out of 6
    my first and last time to order from Rumi ... poor service and food quality not worth the money,
  • 03/05/2018
    Ramin
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it. everything tasted fresh and great portion size. will order again soon
  • 28/04/2018
    Cindy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Gerardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Navid
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Im regular customer but unfortunately the food quality was horrible and not fresh at all .

    Rumi replied

    Dear Navid Sorry you were not satisfied with your food, please call the restaurant so we can make it right. We value our regulars so much

  • 22/04/2018
    Cate
    2 stars out of 6
    I asked for my food to be delivered at 7:30 and it came at 6:45. The tadig was about 2 inches of thick hard rice so it was inedible. Mixed grill was nice but wouldn’t order from Rumi again.

    Rumi replied

    Dear cate We are sorry that we have missed your requested time, please call on restaurant number so we can refund your money for tadig dish as we believe it wasnt our usuall quality yesterday.

  • 19/04/2018
    Nordean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Graeme
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Strage lamb dish that was inedible. Food arrived in good time but we were not notified of the eta.
  • 07/04/2018
    O
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Hengameh
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food and fast delivery.
  • 31/03/2018
    Zahra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Great service. I am ordering again soon.
  • 24/03/2018
    Walid
    6 stars out of 6
    the food is amazing
  • 19/03/2018
    Tehmoor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Shiemaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    NATACHA
    6 stars out of 6
    Good portion food.fresh salada. Tasty food. To repeat!
  • 07/03/2018
    Hamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Mitra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Gabriele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Amber
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order