We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rumi

Persian, Grill, Halal

67 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3JR

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

328 reviews of Rumi

  • 24/09/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Khadija
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it amazing food :)
  • 22/09/2018
    Alaa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Persian food I’ve tried so far!!👍🏼👍🏼
  • 20/09/2018
    Pablo
    6 stars out of 6
    Great taste and generous portions. Not excessive packaging and plastic either. We'll be ordering again for sure!
  • 20/09/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Leet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    awesome food will order AGAIN
  • 16/09/2018
    Francine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6
    I will be ordering again!!!
  • 12/09/2018
    Emzy
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was more than what I expected. I will be new regular customer because the food was 10/10. The delivery driver was polite and respectful. I wish you guys all the success in this world. You deserve it
  • 10/09/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Ronny
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is good
  • 09/09/2018
    Nordean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Francine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Joaquin
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food
  • 31/08/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Hicham
    6 stars out of 6
    Woow..was really good,,,big meal &super delicious ..thanks
  • 25/08/2018
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Persian food in town. awesome quality, it always come in earlier than expected. loved the food. superb. THANKS.
  • 24/08/2018
    Ramunas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Jihoon
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing. great value... worth to pay will order again defin!
  • 22/08/2018
    Haytham
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food quality and portions! delivery was also fast!
  • 20/07/2018
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    it was the best Persian food l ever had. l will buy again for sure. it also arrived 30 min earlier. loved it. THANKS.

    Rumi replied

    Thank you Mohammad. Looking forward on serving you again. ❤️

  • 15/07/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Zahra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was very happy with the food and appreciated the restaurant calling to inform me the food would be late?

    Rumi replied

    Thank you. We always try to inform our customer for any delay. Sometimes we recive too many order at once. Sorry for the slight delay again.

  • 23/07/2018
    Ramin
    6 stars out of 6
    fab as always. Rumi never disappoints me. ❤️

    Rumi replied

    Thank you Ramin

  • 26/07/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Plenty of food, well presented, l ate the salad for breakfast. I never done that before

    Rumi replied

    Thank you Shaun for your review. And glad you had something for breakfast too. 👌

  • 29/07/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Theodora
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    AMIR
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order