We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rumi Pizza

Italian, Pizza

4 Park Street, Slough, SL1 1PD

Opening at 13:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.6

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

215 reviews of Rumi Pizza

  • 18/04/2019
    Mohamed-Asir
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Sajad
    6 stars out of 6
    Great experience as usual. Service and food was excellent.
  • 31/03/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was average, slightly over cooked pizzas and too much oil. Delivery time grossly inadequate.
  • 31/03/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza In Slough
  • 23/03/2019
    Kamar
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good pizza. Sides were like cardboard
  • 22/03/2019
    Azaan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Nasar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Hamaad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Mohamed-Asir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Sajad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Jawaad
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Nayna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Neelam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Sharjeel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was terrible. disgusting at best and it was wrong.
  • 21/02/2019
    Hina
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food and they delivered it on time aswel
  • 18/02/2019
    Asif
    1 stars out of 6
    Orderd food was waiting for ages called just eat and resturant number of times and was told food is on its way. Resturant owner kept saying he cant get hold of the Delivery driver and to just wait because he might have had a accident (bogus story) After waiting and waiting and calling up the Delivery driver calls me to tell me he is in reception with my food. All food was cold didnt even give me the right order to top it off once called just eat for full refund resturant owner agreeed and then said call bsck in 5 min after 5 min told just eat the food was fine and there is nothing wrong and disagreed to refund me which upon justeat had refunded me instead. Disgusting service and food terrble defo wont be ordering from here again just ruined the mood been waiting for so long. Before you say nothing is wrong with the food next time try eating it ur self cold and see how it feels Disgusting fukkaz
  • 17/02/2019
    Shamim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My fries were dry and over cooked my chicken nuggets were dry and instead of coke I got Pepsi
  • 17/02/2019
    Sabiya
    4 stars out of 6
    They missed out part of the order. We ordered double kebab on one of the pizzas but it certainly wasn't that. Vegetarian pizza tasted nice but other than that the pizzas were very average.
  • 16/02/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Sajad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Qamar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered shish kebab but got served chapli kebab cut up in my naan! Could not be bothered to call Resturaunt as it was late and by then lost my appetitite. One thing I dont understand is, is that I ordered chapli kebab and naan as well. Did they not think I wouldnt notice?
  • 09/02/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Amna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kamran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent delivery was a little late
  • 24/01/2019
    Sunil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are always hot and tasty. Great customer service too!
  • 02/01/2019
    Atiya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Hassan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order 2 x 15" Pizza, Chicken Tikka and Hawaein Chicken Tikka taste like old chicken + too many onions. Not sure the freshness of the chicken used definitely not fresh chicken. On the other hand Hawaein Pizza tasted really good. Overall not too bad but bit let down due to too many onions. Also having an options to edit the Pizza's could have been a bonus.
  • 24/12/2018
    Jawaad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was half uncooked this time
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order