We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rumi Pizza

Italian, Pizza

4 Park Street, Slough, SL1 1PD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.9

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

193 reviews of Rumi Pizza

  • 14/02/2019
    Sajad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Qamar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered shish kebab but got served chapli kebab cut up in my naan! Could not be bothered to call Resturaunt as it was late and by then lost my appetitite. One thing I dont understand is, is that I ordered chapli kebab and naan as well. Did they not think I wouldnt notice?
  • 02/02/2019
    Amna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kamran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent delivery was a little late
  • 24/01/2019
    Sunil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are always hot and tasty. Great customer service too!
  • 02/01/2019
    Atiya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Hassan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order 2 x 15" Pizza, Chicken Tikka and Hawaein Chicken Tikka taste like old chicken + too many onions. Not sure the freshness of the chicken used definitely not fresh chicken. On the other hand Hawaein Pizza tasted really good. Overall not too bad but bit let down due to too many onions. Also having an options to edit the Pizza's could have been a bonus.
  • 24/12/2018
    Jawaad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was half uncooked this time
  • 08/12/2018
    Mwajuma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered diet coke. I got Pepsi which I handed back as I don't like it and didn't order it. Was told I had to apply for a refund but there is no such facility
  • 30/11/2018
    Femy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Kayley
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even 1star No taste at all was cold too thrown in the bin
  • 11/11/2018
    Washma
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 05/11/2018
    Hamaad
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 30/10/2018
    Zubair
    6 stars out of 6
    great

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 27/10/2018
    Ajmal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    late, cold and not as ordered. awful.

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Sorry driver was new if I new I never send to your delivery sorry again

  • 21/10/2018
    Waqas
    6 stars out of 6

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 20/10/2018
    Simra
    6 stars out of 6

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 18/10/2018
    Taimur
    6 stars out of 6

    Rumi Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 17/10/2018
    Waqas
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely Pizza’s
  • 15/10/2018
    Khan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best local spot in High street for takeaway
  • 14/10/2018
    Eessa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not tasty at all
  • 13/10/2018
    Hamzah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Ashgar
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Zubair
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza taste has changed significantly. not what it used to be. chapli kebab on naan was very average too.
  • 24/09/2018
    Balqees
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Tanisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order