We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rupeyal Fastfood

Pizza, Burgers

238 London Road, Stoke, ST4 5RH

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

387 reviews of Rupeyal Fastfood

  • 12/07/2019
    Vivien
    5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed our food and was a good price.
  • 11/07/2019
    Caroline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    C
    5 stars out of 6
    Seems to have improved after a few not so good meals maybe new owners much better
  • 05/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food! As always
  • 20/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, everything was correct and it was delivered early. Many thanks.
  • 13/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    food tasted great huge portion and also have breakfast for tommorow because i have a pizza spare
  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Charlton
    3 stars out of 6
    The only good thing about this was the delivery time! But, now I understand why it was so quick! The food was less than average, thought I would try somewhere new for once and instantly regretted that decision. Disappointing :(
  • 12/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great and expected half an hour before piping hot and cooked aswell
  • 29/03/2019
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Kieron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
    My pizza was stuck to the box as the box had closed through it
  • 09/03/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good but delivery did take a while.
  • 14/02/2019
    STEPHEN
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 5:10pm confirmed to arrive around 18:00 turned up 18:45.
  • 11/02/2019
    Shawn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka kebab was the worst. Never seen any takeaway prepare food like this.
  • 06/02/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Original order was delivered to wrong address saying that it went to number 16 and I live at number 18 food was just handed over as I had paid by card Called them and they were adamant they had given us the food they sent out the order again and the driver said he’d given it to wrong address There should be a check like asking for the name of the person who ordered the food When I did get it 1 hour later than stated the food was good but won’t be using them again ever
  • 25/01/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve brought some chicken thing yeah and it’s looks rank,absolutely disgusting.the chips were dry ,all of my food were mashed in one and it looked horrible my naan was covered in all the red sauce when I asked for red only on Donna meat.
  • 24/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    supper service and quality food,, excellent
  • 18/01/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    C
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Russell
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    Worst meal iv ever ordered ! Rice was dry and cold, chicken korma had a funny plastic taste and was like water naan bread was burnt on a whole disgusting won't be ordering from there again the meat samosas weren't bad but I couldn't eat the curry so still hungry
  • 26/12/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn't nice
  • 24/12/2018
    Adrian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good set menus add nicely cooked food
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order