We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rustico

Pizza, Italian

31 Robertson Street, Hastings, TN34 1HT

Free delivery

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

309 reviews of Rustico

  • 16/10/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza is AMAZING
  • 11/10/2017
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas we have had Ina very long time. will certainly use again!
  • 11/10/2017
    Rowan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza around by far! Great value for money and really good service too. Thank you rustico 😊
  • 06/10/2017
    Tarnia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious fresh food
  • 04/10/2017
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Ellen
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for some dip, and there wasnt any
  • 07/09/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 19/08/2017
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely delivery guy and delivered earlier than expected was great. We just arrived in a holiday rental and really enjoyed our meal!
  • 18/08/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely Pizza, would definitely order here again. Friendly delivery. Thanks very much!
  • 14/08/2017
    Nico
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent as it normally is again! Although my partners pizza had mushrooms on which is something that had never happened before which we had to remove as she can't have them. But apart from that it was excellent
  • 11/08/2017
    Nico
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After an experience from last Monday which was an appalling experience, due to mine and my partners love for Rustico we tried again last night praying for things to be back to normal and aside from the driver dropped my partners pizza when arriving and having to leave to get a replacement. The food was lovely and the standard we are used too.
  • 26/08/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, thank you!
  • 31/08/2017
    Nico
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Nico
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
    as always, excellent food, excellent service absolutely brilliant
  • 04/08/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not up to the usual standard I expect from Rustico. Both pizzas had next to no cheese on them and was mainly just a big piece of pizza base with tomato sauce all over it. Not impressed!
  • 05/08/2017
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but some parts of the meal was cold
  • 10/08/2017
    Mia
    2 stars out of 6
    Deluxe fish burger was awful tasted frozen and the sauce was peculiar. Fish rice rice balls were like dust with flavouring! Again weird sauce which was advertised as creamy... it was a thick small amount of gloop. The pork balls which waa meant to be on a bed of leaves and 5 of them. We got 3 big balls in tomato sauce balls tasted like bland mush. All in all the only thing that came and was actually any good was the smoked chicken salad.... the 1 thing that didn't have to be cooked. 1st and last time we use this place. Food arrived quickly.
  • 12/08/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is just like you'd find in Italy. Absolutely delicious every time.
  • 16/08/2017
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Rowan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order