We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rustico

Pizza, Italian

31 Robertson Street, Hastings, TN34 1HT

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

326 reviews of Rustico

  • 08/12/2017
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    Lovely food something was missing but thats ok, shame about the slow delivery. Will order again. Hopefully won't be so busy or perhaps order earlier so if late it doesn't matter.
  • 05/12/2017
    Glen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food reasonable price and delivery was quick
  • 23/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Aida
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    I've both eaten in at Rustico and had home delivery before and I have to say I was a little disappointed on this occasion. You can see from the star ratings given that it was nothing major and may even be poor menu choices on my part but the three dishes ordered were too same year and even a little bland. Never mind, not enough to stop me going back but I will try other providers before I do. Maybe it'll be better luck next time
  • 17/11/2017
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, just a shame it took over an hour on a Tuesday night - seems a bit excessive.
  • 14/11/2017
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was ok, apart from they forgot to put on the cured sausage. So was quite disappointed! But will order again as I do love their pizzas. But having the main ingredient left off ruined it a bit.
  • 07/11/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't believe that a delicious piping hot pizza can be delivered direct to your door,
  • 03/11/2017
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were cremated and covered in oil! Please take more care. Otherwise pizzas were ok.
  • 23/10/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I have ever dad delivered, no more pizza chains for me after this wonderful meal!
  • 21/10/2017
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza! And amazing service!
  • 21/10/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from Rustico several times and it never disappoints. An authentic taste of Italy that even pleases my fussy Italian father! Delivery times are great and food always turns up hot.
  • 16/10/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza is AMAZING
  • 11/10/2017
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas we have had Ina very long time. will certainly use again!
  • 11/10/2017
    Rowan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza around by far! Great value for money and really good service too. Thank you rustico 😊
  • 06/10/2017
    Tarnia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious fresh food
  • 04/10/2017
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
    as always, excellent food, excellent service absolutely brilliant
  • 25/09/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Nico
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Ellen
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for some dip, and there wasnt any
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order