;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rustico

Pizza, Italian

31 Robertson Street, Hastings, TN34 1HT

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

376 reviews of Rustico

  • 10/05/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza in Hastings, the nuttela pizza dough is the mutt's!!
  • 09/05/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!!
  • 08/05/2018
    Abilinzz
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice
  • 05/05/2018
    Josefin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Ayan
    6 stars out of 6
    Two great pizzas. Always concerned it’s going to be dry, little tomato sauce or burnt. Non of those problems here. We customised both and they turned out excellent. Would have ordered a salad but didn’t think there was enough options.
  • 28/04/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Anton
    4 stars out of 6
    No weight reference on the food, ugly surprise when i got my lasagna
  • 21/04/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty but missing chips and missing cream with the chocolate cake which was quite dry without it.
  • 17/04/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food yet again will be ordering again very soon
  • 12/04/2018
    Aimee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza a little undercooked- the sauce was cold at the top by the crust. asked for double mushrooms seemed to get barely that. also forgot my boyfriends drink. :(
  • 11/04/2018
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and great delivery..will be ordering from here again !!
  • 02/04/2018
    Aimee
    5 stars out of 6
    so delicious as per usual! :) Thanks!
  • 31/03/2018
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow great meatballs ! A little chilli would make them perfect but still excellent !
  • 23/03/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lasagne was nice, meatballs were delicious. The bread was missing from the meatballs but I called them and they were very good about it. I had more bread than I could eat arrive 5 minutes later.
  • 22/03/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic. The margherita pizza was fantastic. Amazing charred crust, great pull apart cheese blend, The best in Hastings. The Polpette al Sugo didn't come with any bread unfortunately though :( I think they forgot.
  • 21/03/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Authentic, tasty meatballs and so filling. The sauce was delicious. As was the garlic bread. Good prices too . Fast delivery will definitely order regularly. A proper polpette (meatballs) Thank u !!
  • 17/03/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Hester
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Richmond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Delicious authentic homemade taste.
  • 08/03/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, arrived quickly, very good value. Very pleased.
  • 03/03/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic, again, and hot!!!
  • 22/02/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order