We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rustico

Pizza, Italian

31 Robertson Street, Hastings, TN34 1HT

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

347 reviews of Rustico

  • 22/02/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    top food delivered in great time
  • 01/02/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Tammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food
  • 22/01/2018
    Kitty
    6 stars out of 6
    Really yummy! My husbands favourite pizza resturant!
  • 20/01/2018
    Alena
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Marty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the food was absolutely amazing however I do have one complaint, the chocolate cake slice was not worth £4.50, it was tiny

    Rustico replied

    Ciao Marty, Thank you for your feedback. Today I will check the portion and the cost of our chocolate cake and I will make sure that this product also has an exceptional quality / price ratio for our customers. Please contact me directly on Hastings@rusticoitaliano.co.uk I’ll make sure you’ll receive a free dessert with your next order. Regards Gennaro

  • 15/01/2018
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered 2 hours late, luke warm and average. Won't use again.

    Rustico replied

    Ciao Paul, First if all let me apologise for the poor experience. Obviously we did not handle the load of orders received last night. I would really appreciate if you could contact me on Hastings@rusticoitaliano.co.uk So I can personally deal with this unfortunate incident and hopefully to reinstate your confidence in our service. Regards Gennaro

  • 15/01/2018
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza over an hour late and arrived cold after being told it would be 15mins. Topped with wrong cheese too. No apology.

    Rustico replied

    Dear James, I can’t apologise enough for the bad service you received from us. Please contact me on Hastings@rusticoitaliano.co.uk So I can personally deal with this unfortunate experience. Best regards Gennaro

  • 30/12/2017
    Miles
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Nico
    6 stars out of 6
    start your new year right, start it with Rustico
  • 20/12/2017
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    Lovely food something was missing but thats ok, shame about the slow delivery. Will order again. Hopefully won't be so busy or perhaps order earlier so if late it doesn't matter.
  • 05/12/2017
    Glen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food reasonable price and delivery was quick
  • 25/11/2017
    Matteo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Aida
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    I've both eaten in at Rustico and had home delivery before and I have to say I was a little disappointed on this occasion. You can see from the star ratings given that it was nothing major and may even be poor menu choices on my part but the three dishes ordered were too same year and even a little bland. Never mind, not enough to stop me going back but I will try other providers before I do. Maybe it'll be better luck next time
  • 17/11/2017
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, just a shame it took over an hour on a Tuesday night - seems a bit excessive.
  • 14/11/2017
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was ok, apart from they forgot to put on the cured sausage. So was quite disappointed! But will order again as I do love their pizzas. But having the main ingredient left off ruined it a bit.
  • 07/11/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't believe that a delicious piping hot pizza can be delivered direct to your door,
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order