;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Saajan Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry

224 Oldham Road, Rochdale, OL11 2ER

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 176 most recent reviews

1131 reviews of Saajan Indian Takeaway

  • 19/05/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible food and would recommend to anyone. Definitely will be returning!
  • 11/05/2018
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I had made a mistake with my delivery address and the delivery driver was extremely kind about the whole situation. Food was good. Will order again.
  • 09/05/2018
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the Akbari Cham Cham. Tasted fresh and full of flavour. Feeling full and satisfied. Good value. My thanks to the chef :)
  • 08/05/2018
    Sannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even try the food. Had to send it back!
  • 06/05/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect 👌 Delivery was fast, food was amazing! Our new favourite local takeaway!
  • 04/05/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from here and we were really impressed with the food quality. Keema peas was nicest one I've had from a takeaway. Son had a chicken Korma which was lovely. All food was hot and arrived early. Delivery driver friendly. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 27/04/2018
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Owner was rude to me because I asked for a receipt. He threw it at me, lucky I didn't kick off. I'll get someone else to ring and collect from there in future if I'm desperate coz the curries are alright.
  • 19/04/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    the order arrived early which is s bonus where ever you order from, the delivery chap was very polite but the winner was me,, not only was the service great the food was even better....... self reflection..... why do I even go anywhere else as I’m always disappointed. I enjoyed the food so much, thank you 😊🙏
  • 19/04/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here. Real, top quality food with the delivery service always prompt. Really nice people too. Thanks.
  • 13/04/2018
    CRAIG
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant tasty food, delivery was early which is always good. Will certainly be ordering from here again
  • 13/04/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful food
  • 12/04/2018
    Crystal
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Used to go to sizzlers but found this place when they closed for a refurb and it is far better quality
  • 09/04/2018
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
    Just perfect. thank you :)
  • 07/04/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    gg4 and that curry made a partner like no other like magnet and steel !! Props to you’re chef, props to you’re selfs. big up !!you shall be hearing from me again !!
  • 07/04/2018
    Crystal
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tried here as my usual takeaway is being refurbished. Very very nice, lots more chicken in the curry than other takeaways
  • 06/04/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is beautiful all the time
  • 02/04/2018
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    what can I say. Haven’t been to Saharan for quite a while. I knocked a star off for half an hour delivery delay but when it was delivered, my oh my, one of the best curries we’ve had in a long time. From the starters to the mains, everything was utterly delicious. Thank you so much for a restaurant quality meal at home :)
  • 02/04/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food once again thank you
  • 30/03/2018
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order